Schedule
Recent Results and Photos
Registration Form
Contact
Rules & Regulations
Intramural Sports Home
 


Indoor Volleyball Game Schedule - All games in the Auxiliary Gym

1. 

Tyrannosaurus Flex

5-7

2. 

Spike Your Brains Out

1-11

3. 

Where's the Basket?

1-11

4. 

IDFWU

7-5

5. 

To Kill a Blocking Nerd

8-4

6. 

I'd Hit That

10-2

7. 

Dr. Unks

10-2

 

Monday March 30

8 PM

1

v

6

0-2

9 PM

2

v

5

0-2

10 PM

3

v

4

0-2

Tuesday March 31

8 PM

4

v

2

2-0

9 PM

5

v

1

2-1

10 PM

6

v

7

1-2

Wednesday April 1

8 PM

2

v

7

0-2

9 PM

3

v

6

0-2

10 PM

4

v

5

2-0

Monday April 6

9:30 PM

3

v

1

0-2

10 PM

4

v

7

1-2

10:30 PM

5

v

6

2-1

Tuesday April 7

9:30 PM

6

v

4

2-0

10 PM

7

v

3

2-0

10:30 PM

1

v

2

2-1

Wednesday April 8

9:30 PM

7

v

5

2-1

10 PM

1

v

4

0-2

10:30 PM

2

v

3

1-2

Thursday April 9

9:30 PM

1

v

6

0-2

10 PM

2

v

5

1-2

10:30 PM

3

v

4

0-2

Monday April 13

9:30 PM

4

v

2

2-1

10 PM

5

v

1

2-0

10:30 PM

6

v

7

2-0

Tuesday April 14

9:30 PM

2

v

7

0-2

10 PM

3

v

6

0-2

10:30 PM

4

v

5

0-2

Wednesday April 15

9:30 PM

5

v

3

2-0

10 PM

6

v

2

2-0

10:30 PM

7

v

1

2-0

Thursday April 16

9:30 PM

3

v

1

0-2

10 PM

4

v

7

2-1

10:30 PM

5

v

6

0-2

Monday April 20

9:30 PM

6

v

4

2-0

10 PM

7

v

3

2-0

10:30 PM

1

v

2

2-0

Tuesday April 21

9:30 PM

7

v

5

2-0

10 PM

1

v

4

2-1

10:30 PM

2

v

3

2-0
Wednesday, April 22
9:30 PM
5
v
3
2-0
10 PM
6
v
2
2-1
10:30 PM
7
v
1
2-0