Schedule
Recent Results and Photos
Registration Form
Contact
Rules & Regulations
Intramural Sports Home
 


Indoor Volleyball Game Schedule - All games in the Auxiliary Gym

1. 

Tyrannosaurus Flex

 

2. 

Spike Your Brains Out

 

3. 

Where's the Basket?

 

4. 

IDFWU

 

5. 

To Kill a Blocking Nerd

 

6. 

I'd Hit That

 

7. 

Dr. Unks

 

 

Monday March 30

8 PM

1

v

6

   

9 PM

2

v

5

   

10 PM

3

v

4

   

Tuesday March 31

8 PM

4

v

2

   

9 PM

5

v

1

   

10 PM

6

v

7

   

Wednesday April 1

8 PM

2

v

7

   

9 PM

3

v

6

   

10 PM

4

v

5

   

Thursday April 2

8 PM

5

v

3

   

9 PM

6

v

2

   

10 PM

7

v

1

   

Monday April 6

8 PM

3

v

1

   

9 PM

4

v

7

   

10 PM

5

v

6

   

Tuesday April 7

8 PM

6

v

4

   

9 PM

7

v

3

   

10 PM

1

v

2

   

Wednesday April 8

8 PM

7

v

5

   

9 PM

1

v

4

   

10 PM

2

v

3

   

Thursday April 9

8 PM

1

v

6

   

9 PM

2

v

5

   

10 PM

3

v

4

   

Monday April 13

8 PM

4

v

2

   

9 PM

5

v

1

   

10 PM

6

v

7

   

Tuesday April 14

8 PM

2

v

7

   

9 PM

3

v

6

   

10 PM

4

v

5

   

Wednesday April 15

8 PM

5

v

3

   

9 PM

6

v

2

   

10 PM

7

v

1

   

Thursday April 16

8 PM

3

v

1

   

9 PM

4

v

7

   

10 PM

5

v

6

   

Monday April 20

8 PM

6

v

4

   

9 PM

7

v

3

   

10 PM

1

v

2

   

Tuesday April 21

8 PM

7

v

5

   

9 PM

1

v

4

   

10 PM

2

v

3