Schedule
Recent Results and Photos
Registration Form
Contact
Rules & Regulations
Intramural Sports Home
 


Men's Basketball Schedule

A League

1. Sloppy TD’s

OUT

2. Del Fuegos

12-1

3. Da Dream Team

11-1

4. MU Swoosh

2-10

5. Hard Playing Guys and David

11-1

 

B League

6. Caucasian Invasion

8-3

7. The Undrafteds

6-6

8. The Muffin Men

6-5

9. Not So Semi-Pro

1-10

10. P Shooters

4-7

11. The Deported

OUT

12. Golf Boys

2-9

13. Scrappies

6-6

14. Schwalm Rats

5-8


Monday, October 21

RESULTS

TIME

6
vs.
9

82-47

10:00

5
vs.
10

53-43

10:00

3

vs.

12

63-37

11:00

4

vs.

11

FFT

11:00

Tuesday, October 22

 

 

1

vs.

14

FFT

10:00

2

vs.

13

FFT

10:00

2
vs.
14
60-43
10:00

7

vs.

8

56-63

11:00

13

vs.

1

No Contest

11:00

Thursday, October 24

 

 

14
vs.
12
57-53 OT
10:00

2

vs.

11

69-25

10:00

3

vs.

10

45-34

11:00

4

vs.

9

60-48

11:00

Sunday, October 27

 

 

13

vs.

11

67-44

8:00

14

vs.

10

60-77

9:00

2

vs.

9

60-7

9:00

3

vs.

8

49-43

10:00

4

vs.

7

43-53

11:00

5

vs.

6

89-56

11:00

Monday, October 28

 

 

5

vs.

8

74-60

10:00

6

vs.

7

61-55

10:00

12

vs.

10

43-60

11:00

Tuesday, October 29

 

 

13

vs.

9

69-53

10:00

14

vs.

8

88-76

10:00

2

vs.

7

38-37

11:00

3

vs.

6

57-43

11:00

Sunday, November 3

 

 

12

vs.

8

43-57

9:00

13

vs.

7

57-60

9:00

14

vs.

6

46-51

10:00

4

vs.

5

34-73

10:00

2

vs.

5

35-55

11:00

3

vs.

4

69-30

11:00

Monday, November 4

 

 

10

vs.

8

60-61

8:00

11

vs.

7

36-50

9:00

12

vs.

6

39-79

9:00

13

vs.

5

46-53

10:00

14

vs.

4

62-54

10:00

2

vs.

3

47-42

11:00

Tuesday, November 5

 

 

10

vs.

6

56-57 OT

9:00

11

vs.

5

FFT

9:00

12

vs.

4

76-61

10:00

13

vs.

3

44-68

11:00

14

vs.

2

58-64

11:00

Wednesday, November 6

 

 

9

vs.

7

43-76

9:00

8

vs.

6

65-74

9:00

4

vs.

2

18-55

10:00

3

vs.

14

72-54

11:00

Thursday, November 7

 

 

9

vs.

5

FFT

9:00

10

vs.

4

70-44

9:00

11

vs.

3

FFT

10:00

12

vs.

2

34-45

10:00

13

vs.

14

55-33

11:00

Sunday, November 10

 

 

7

vs.

5

54-59

8:00

8

vs.

4

28-62

9:00

9

vs.

3

55-75

9:00

10

vs.

2

42-48

10:00

12

vs.

13

49-63

11:00

Monday, November 11

 

 

7

vs.

3

31-62

9:00

8

vs.

2

62-73

9:00

9

vs.

14

71-73

10:00

10

vs.

13

53-57

10:00

6

vs.

4

66-35

11:00

Tuesday, November 12

 

 

5

vs.

3

46-51

8:00

6

vs.

2

49-53

9:00

7

vs.

14

73-64

9:00

8

vs.

13

67-61

10:00

9

vs.

12

58-53

10:00

Wednesday, November 13

 

 

4

vs.

13

55-59

9:00

5

vs.

12

FFT

9:00

7

vs.

10

58-53

10:00

8

vs.

9

64-30

11:00

Thursday, November 14

 

 

5

vs.

14

86-59

9:00

6

vs.

13

90-56

9:00

7

vs.

12

45-55

10:00

9

vs.

10

42-59

11:00