Manchester College
Library Staff

Jill Lichtsinn Jill Lichtsinn
Library Director
260-982-5015
JSLichtsinn@Manchester.edu
  
Doris Stephenson
Systems and Science Librarian
260-982-5028
DFStephenson@Manchester.edu
Doris
  
Darla Haines Darla Vornberger Haines  
Technical Services and Humanities Librarian
260-982-5949
DVHaines@Manchester.edu
  
Rebecca Johnson
Instruction and Emerging Technologies Librarian
260-982-5360
REJohnson@Manchester.edu
Rebecca Johnson
  
Jeanine Wine Jeanine Wine
Archivist
260-982-5361
JMWine@Manchester.edu
  
Eloise Brown
Circulation Manager/
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
260-982-5878
EABrown@Manchester.edu
Eloise Brown
  
Tanya Moyer Tanya Moyer
Administrative Assistant
260-982-5364
TKMoyer@Manchester.edu



Manchester University • 604 E. College Ave., North Manchester, Ind. 46962 • 260-982-5000