StudentsEmployersAlumniFaculty & StaffFamilies  
OCS Home > Faculty & Staff > About Us

About Us

The primary purpose of the Office of Career Services is to aid individuals in formulating, evaluating, and implementing work and life goals.

Faculty & Staff Services

Office of Career Services: Career Guide

For You

The Office of Career Services offers a variety of services for faculty and staff. Confidentially is first and foremost as we assist any faculty or staff member with job search skills. There is never a fee for use of the office services or resources.

  • Career Changes: Assess how your interests, personality and values relate to career choices
  • Job Search: Utilize Spartan Jobs, job fairs, job search advice, resume or CV reviews and mock interviews
  • Graduate School: Advice and review of essays and personal statements

For Your Department

  • Don't Cancel Class! Invite career services staff to present when you're not in class.
  • Workshops for academic clubs and organizations
  • Support for career-related assignments
  • Tips for Reference Letters
  • Ethical and Legal Standards

 

Staff

 

Liz Bushnell, Director
  ejbushnell@manchester.edu 260-982-5241
Hannah Stork, Assistant Director
 

hestork@manchester.edu

260-982-5083
Tish Kalita, Assistant Director for Internships
  lnkalita@manchester.edu 260-982-5025
Betty Butterbaugh, Assistant to Director
  bjbutterbaugh@manchester.edu 260-982-5242

 

Student Staff

Erica Graphman, Student Intern
  ekgraphman2015@spartans.manchester.edu  
Cassy Dibley, Student Assistant
  cmdibley2017@spartans.manchester.edu  
Bertin Gisagara, Student Assistant
  bgisagara@spartans.manchester.edu  
Megan Taylor, Student Assistant
  mstaylor2015@spartans.manchester.edu  

 

Contact Information

Manchester University
Office of Career Services
604 E. College Avenue
North Manchester, IN 46962

Email: mcocareers@manchester.edu

Phone: (260) 982-5242
Fax: (260) 982-5408

Located: JYSC, 2nd Floor

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

For discretionary purposes, faculty and staff can also arrange special appointments with OCS career staff during evenings or weekends.

 

Spartan Jobs

Meet the OCS Staff

L to R: Hannah Stork, Liz Bushnell, Betty Butterbaugh, & Tish Kalita

 

 


Manchester University Triple Guarantee
     
 
Manchester University | 604 E. College Ave. | North Manchester, Indiana 46962
800-852-3648 | Contact Us
 
Career Services Home E-mail Career Services