StudentsEmployersAlumniFaculty & StaffFamilies  
OCS Home > Students > About Us

About Us

The mission of Career Services is to help individuals learn strategies to explore, evaluate & implement career goals that reflect their life values.

Services

Career Guide

Career Exploration

  • Career Profile: Assess how your interests, personality and values relate to career choices
  • Career Choices and Competencies class - spring semester
  • Career Information Library
  • Ferguson's Career Guidance Center
  • Job Shadowing Program

Job Searching & Career Development

  • Employer Connections: on-campus interviewing, job fairs
  • Spartan Jobs
  • College to Career class - fall semester
  • Career Information Library
  • Resume and Cover Letter Reviews
  • Job Search Workshops
  • Mock Interviews
  • Internship Program
  • INdorsed Career Ready Graduate Program
  • Job Search Coaching

Graduate School

  • Entrance Exam Resources
  • Graduate School Workshops
  • Review of Application Essays and Personal Statements

 

Staff

Liz Bushnell, Director
  ejbushnell@manchester.edu 260-982-5241
Hannah Stork, Assistant Director
  hestork@manchester.edu 260-982-5083
Tish Kalita, Assistant Director for Internships
  lnkalita@manchester.edu 260-982-5025
Betty Butterbaugh, Assistant to Director
  bjbutterbaugh@manchester.edu 260-982-5242

 

Student Staff

Erica Graphman, Student Intern
  ekgraphman2015@spartans.manchester.edu  
Cassy Dibley, Student Assistant
  cmdibley2017@spartans.manchester.edu  
Bertin Gisagara, Student Assistant
  bgisagara@spartans.manchester.edu  
Megan Taylor, Student Assistant
  mstaylor2015@spartans.manchester.edu  

 

Contact Information

Manchester University
Office of Career Services
604 E. College Avenue
North Manchester, IN 46962

Email: mcocareers@manchester.edu


Phone: (260) 982-5242
Fax: (260) 982-5408

Located: JYSC, 2nd Floor

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Spartan Jobs

 

Career Services Staff

L to R: Hannah Stork, Liz Bushnell, Betty Butterbaugh & Tish Kalita

 


Manchester University Triple Guarantee

     
 
Manchester University | 604 E. College Ave. | North Manchester, Indiana 46962
800-852-3648 | Contact Us
 
Career Services Home E-mail Career Services