Home  |  Welcome  |  Student Life  |  Academics   Financial Aid   Admissions  |  Athletics
                         
 
Dial extension 5999 for emergency assistance
260-982-5999
Report it! Title IX Reporting
 
Department of Campus Safety Staff

  Harold Napier Jamin Sands

Karen Burns

 

Harold Napier
Director/EMT & FTO

HNapier@manchester.edu

Jamin Sands
Sergeant/EMT & FTO

JJSands@manchester.edu

Karen Burns
Administrative Assistant
ksburns@manchester.edu

 

DeWayne Miller

Cody Mangun

Philip Spann

 

DeWayne Miller
Safety Officer DEMiller@manchester.edu

Cody Mangun
Safety Officer/EMT
CRMangun@manchester.edu

Philip Spann
Safety Officer/EMT
PASpann@manchester.edu

 

LaTasha Henry

 

LaTasha Henry
Safety Officer LRHenry@manchester.edu

Don Lewis
Safety Officer/Paramedic
dalewis@manchester.edu

Terry Thomas
Safety Officer

TLThomas@manchester.edu

 
 

Rick Uecker
Safety Officer/Paramedic

rauecker@manchester.edu

Josh Benefiel
Safety Officer
jtbenefiel@manchester.edu

Jeff Davis
Safety Officer
jwdavis@manchester.edu
     
  Jeremy Arrowood
Safety Officer
jmarrowood@manchester.edu
   

 
  Manchester University | 604 E. College Ave. | North Manchester, Indiana 46962 | 800-852-3648 | admitinfo@manchester.edu