Home  |  Welcome  |  Student Life  |  Academics   Financial Aid   Admissions  |  Athletics
                         
 
Dial extension 5999 for emergency assistance
Report it! Title IX Reporting
Title IX Reporting
 
Department of Campus Safety Staff

 

 

Harold Napier
Sergeant & FTO

HNapier@manchester.edu

Jamin Sands
Sergeant & FTO

JJSands@manchester.edu

DeWayne Miller
Safety Officer DEMiller@manchester.edu

 

 

Cody Mangun
Safety Officer
CRMangun@manchester.edu

Philip Spann
Safety Officer
PASpann@manchester.edu

Terry Thomas
Safety Officer

TLThomas@manchester.edu

 


 

Rick Uecker
Safety Officer

rauecker@manchester.edu

 

Micheal Kerr
Safety Officer

MAKerr@manchester.edu

Karen Burns
Administrative Assistant
ksburns@manchester.edu
       
       

 
  Manchester University | 604 E. College Ave. | North Manchester, Indiana 46962 | 800-852-3648 | admitinfo@manchester.edu