I'm interested - contact me!




Honor Roll of Contributors



January 1, 2013 through December 31, 2013

Donors who have contributed $50,000 or more to Manchester during their lifetime.
*New members   


Mrs. Ruth Adame
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy W. Almack
Mr. David R. Armbruster
Dr. A. Ferne Baldwin
Paris and Becky Ball-Miller
Robert and Mary Evelyn Shull Barcus
Mr. and Mrs. Ernest G. Barr
Mr. and Mrs. Keith L. Bergy
Mr. and Mrs. Robert D. Biggs
Dr. and Mrs. Marvin L. Bittinger
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Bollinger
Dr. David R. and Dr. Madonna E. Bowman
Mrs. Nadine Bowman
Mrs. Marsha A. Bragg
Dr. and Mrs. Max D. Brand
Mr. and Mrs. D. Randall Brown
Mrs. Viona Brown
Mrs. Lorraine B. Brubaker
Dr. and Mrs. John A. Burkholder
Mr. Andrew K. and Ms. Betty J. Butterbaugh
Mrs. Joann Butterbaugh
Mr. and Mrs. Edwin L. Cable
Dr. M. Bradley Calobrace
Mr. and Mrs. Herbert E. Chinworth
John and Diane Coldren
Compass Group
Dr. Rowan Daggett
*Mr. and Mrs. Barry L. Deardorff
Dr. Allen C. and Rev. Joan Deeter
Kurt and Jennifer Denlinger
Dr. Wendell L. and Marcia L. Taylor Dilling
Mr. David W. Doudt and Ms. Kim E. Ebersole
Mr. and Mrs. Max W. Douglas
Mrs. Eloise L. Eberly
Dr. Duane L. Erbaugh
Mrs. Joan A. Fahs
Mrs. Doris Gene Alber Ferrari
First Financial Bank
Ford Meter Box
Mr. Richard E. Ford
*Mrs. Mary Fourman
Mrs. Alice C. Frantz
Phil and Linda Frantz
Mr. and Mrs. Harlan H. Frick
Mr. and Mrs. Merrill B. Frick
Dr. and Mrs. Warren K. Garner
Mr. and Mrs. David F. Geiser
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur L. Gilbert
Mr. and Mrs. David Grandstaff
*Mr. and Mrs. David M. Grant
Dr. Gene M. Gressley and Ms. Mae E. Wygant
Gunnerson Family Foundation
Sam and Norma Gunnerson
*John and Jennifer Haines
Sandy and Dave Haist
*Mrs. Elizabeth L. Halleck
Dr. Harriet A. Hamer and Mr. Abram Bergen
*Steven and Lila Hammer
Dr. and Ms. Donald R. Hardman
Mr. and Mrs. William N. Harper
Dr. and Mrs. Richard B. Harshbarger
Dr. and Mrs. William R. Harshbarger
Dr. David B. Hatcher and Ms. Julie Hannah
Dr. George M. Haymond
Mrs. Sara E. Heckman
Dr. and Mrs. Frederic A. Henney
Jane Henney, M.D., and J. Robert Graham, M.D.
Tim and Roberta Hoffman
Dr. Janice Hoffmann and Dr. Laurence Hoffmann
Dr. and Mrs. Carl W. Holl Jr.
Dennis and Carol Garver Horn
Dr. and Mrs. Keim T. Houser
Dr. and Mrs. Donald W. Imhoff
Mr. and Mrs. J. Michael Jarvis
Dr. Janis C. Johnston
Dr. Harry L. and Dr. M. Jan Keffer
*E. Leon and Leanna M. Keister Music Scholarship Trust
Mr. and Mrs. Rufus B. King
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas M. Koehlke
Mrs. Jeanette Lahman
Mr. and Mrs. Henry A. Leander
Mr. Charles Liebman
Dr. and Mrs. Gene E. Likens
Marsha and Bill Link
Dr. and Mrs. Wilson B. Lutz
Maple Leaf Farms, Inc.
Dr. and Mrs. Parker G. Marden
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Marks
Neva Mason
Dr. and Mrs. James D. Masterson
Dr. and Mrs. David F. McFadden
Dr. Wilbur D. McFadden
Mr. Grady E. and Ms. Paula M. Mendenhall
Karl and Bonnie Dee Merritt
Mr. Kenneth D. Metzger
Dr. Edward and Mrs. Martha Miller
Mr. and Mrs. Gary R. Miller
Mr. Robert M. Miller
Dr. and Mrs. David R. Moomaw
Virginia C. Morris ('44) and Leo R. Morris ('47)
*Miss Linda L. Murbach
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph R. Naragon
*Dr. Steve Naragon and Dr. Pam Higgins
Mrs. Evelyn Niswander
Dr. Joyce A. and Rev. Wilfred E. Nolen
Miss Louise Nolt
Mrs. Shirley R. Norris
Mrs. Jean Oxender
Mary Peabody Foundation
Mr. Guy Peters
Mr. and Mrs. Edgar G. Petry Jr.
Dr. Isobel L. Pfeiffer
Esther Pfleiderer Trust
David and Cinda Lehman Pittman
Mrs. Betty L. Plunkett
Mr. and Mrs. Keith D. Pontius
Mr. Samuel Read
Mrs. Betty P. Refior
Mr. and Mrs. Leon E. Renner
RHR International
Dr. Thomas R. Riethof
Dr. and Mrs. Richard D. Ringeisen
Dr. and Mrs. Richard D. Robins
Mrs. Alice Rohrer
Norman and Melinda Rohrer
Dr. and Mrs. Ian Rolland
Mr. and Mrs. W. Mark Rosenbury
Mr. Ray N. Rowe
Miss Annabel J. Rupel
Dr. Esther F. Rupel
Mrs. Pauline B. Schafer
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph J. Schechter
Paul Senger Trust
Mr. Daniel S. Senseman
Mrs. Martha Shaw
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Shepherd
Anita W. Sherman
Mr. Mark C. Sherman
Dr. Lee Smith Jr.
Mrs. Virginia Smith
Conrad Snavely and Bertha Custer
Mr. Wilbur J. Snyder
Ms. Marcia K. Sowles
Paul Speicher Foundation
Dr. and Mrs. Matthew J. Sprunger
Mrs. Ruth St. John
Steel Dynamics
Dr. David Sutton
Dr. Jo Young Switzer and Dr. Dave Switzer
Mr. Jean-Louis Trochu and Ms. Cynthia A. Hoff Trochu
Mrs. Mary Kathryn Uhrig
Mr. Charles E. Valentine
Ford and Dora M. Wallick Trust
Mrs. Donald Warner
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne A. Waters
Weaver Popcorn Company
Mr. and Mrs. Paul E. Weimer
Mrs. Dorothy Weldy
Dr. William and Dr. Susan Weybright
Mr. and Mrs. John A. Whisler
Ms. Virginia E. White
Mrs. Marjorie Wieland
Mrs. Lois Wiele
Mrs. Dorotha Neher Brandon Williams
Mrs. E. Louise Williams
Mr. and Mrs. Charles J. Winger
Dr. Phil and Mrs. Marcia Wright
John and Phoebe Young
Lulu R. Young Trust
Dr. and Mrs. Elvin G. Zook
Anonymous (4)