Advancement Office
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962
giving@manchester.edu
Phone: 260-982-5218
or 888-257-2586
Fax: 260-982-5043


Office of Alumni Relations
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962
alumnioffice@manchester.edu
Phone: 260-982-5223
or 888-257-2586

 



 

The Advancement Office

Mission Statement
The Advancement Office builds relationships and resources in a manner faithful to Manchester University’s mission, tradition and culture.

Meet the Staff

 


Advancement Office Staff
Nadine Baker Nadine Baker
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
260-982-5126
nabaker@manchester.edu

Josh Benefiel

Josh Benefiel `14
Assistant Director of The Manchester Fund
260-982-5968
jtbenefiel@manchester.edu


June Haecker June Haecker
Data Specialist
260-982-5023
jahaecker@manchester.edu

Melanie Harmon

Melanie Harmon
Executive Director of Development
260-982-5211
mbharmon@manchester.edu


Janeen Kooi Janeen Kooi
Director of The Manchester Fund
260-982-5202
jwkooi@manchester.edu

Amenda Kreps-Long Amanda Kreps '96
Director of Development
260-982-5221
arkreps@manchester.edu

Tim McElwee Timothy A. McElwee '78
Vice President for Advancement
260-982-5412
tamcelwee@manchester.edu

Michael Peterson Michael Peterson
Director of Development
260-982-5081
mepeterson@manchester.edu

Rita Schroll Megan Sarber `07
Manager of Donor Relations
260-982-5384
mesarber02@manchester.edu

Rita Schroll Rita Schroll
Divisional Administrative Assistant
260-982-5218
rjschroll@manchester.edu

Lynn Studebaker
Director of Grants
260-982-5436
llstudebaker@manchester.edu

JoHanna Young

JoHanna Young
Director of Advancement Services
260-982-5224
jgyoung@manchester.edu

Office of Alumni Relations Staff
Jennifer Shepherd Jennifer Mitchell '84 Shepherd
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
260-982-5222
jkshepherd@manchester.edu

Lisa Gregory Lisa DeLaCruz
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
260-982-5203
ladelacruz@manchester.edu


Lisa Gregory Mindy Martynowicz
Administrative Assistant of Alumni Relations
260-982-5223
mjmartynowicz02@manchester.edu