University Facts

Staff

Sherri Shockey
Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5237
slshockey@manchester.edu

LaDonna Bloom
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5282
lrbloom@manchester.edu

Kim Carey
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5290
kacarey@manchester.edu

Jessica Lambert
New Student Coordinator
260-982-5113 
jalambert@manchester.edu

Rachelle Sorg 
One Stop Center Representative
260-982-5231
RMSorg@manchester.edu

Kristina Wust
Student Account Specialist
260-982-5114
KDWust@manchester.edu