Schedule
Recent Results and Photos
Registration Form
Contact
Rules & Regulations
Intramural Sports Home
 


Co-rec Basketball Schedule

1. Ballasaurus Rex
8-2
2. Pimpin Pink Ponies
3-7
3. Put It In
8-3
4. B.O.H.I.C.A.
4-4-1
5. The Goat House
OUT
6. Monstars
4-5-1

Monday, October 21

Results

Time

2

v.

5

 
52-76

10:00

Tuesday, October 22

 

1

v.

6

 
61-64

10:00

3

v.

4

 
65-33

11:00

Thursday, October 24

 

5

v.

1

 
53-48

10:00

6

v.

4

 
57-51 OT2

11:00

Sunday, October 27

 

1

v.

4

 
65-51

8:00

5

v.

3

 
50-64

9:00

6

v.

2

 
62-54

10:00

Monday, October 28

 

2

v.

3

 
57-82

10:00

3

v.

1

 
63-72

11:00

Tuesday, October 29

 

4

v.

2

 
43-52

10:00

5

v.

6

 
52-63

11:00

Sunday, November 3
 
1
v.
2  

60-42

9:00

3

v.

6

 

74-67

10:00

4

v.

5

 

59-39

11:00

Monday, November 4

 

 

3

v.

4

 

56-68

8:00

2

v.

5

 

64-59

9:00

1

v.

6

 

61-50

10:00

Tuesday, November 5

 

 

5

v.

1

 

66-75

9:00

6

v.

4

 

53-53

10:00

2

v.

3

 

49-78

11:00

Thursday, November 7

 

 

1

v.

4

 

48-39

9:00

5

v.

3

 

FFT

10:00

6

v.

2

 

49-57

11:00

Sunday, November 10

 

 

3

v.

1

 

69-81

8:00

4

v.

2

 

48-52

9:00

5

v.

6

 

FFT

10:00

Monday, November 11

 

 

3

v.

6

 

76-44

10:00

1

v.

2

 

FFT

11:00