Schedule
Recent Results and Photos
Registration Form
Contact
Rules & Regulations
Intramural Sports Home
 


INDOOR SOCCER SCHEDULE

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

1.

Quitters

1-3

2.

Grass Kickers

1-3

3.

Manchester Un-united

0-3

4.

Victorious Secret

1-3

5.

Rio Coco Fresh

3-1

6.

Sofa Kings

1-3

7.

With Ourselves

3-1

8.

Boogie Tush

0-2

9.

State Champs

4-0

10.

Del Fuego

4-0

11.

Back That Pass Up

3-1

12.

The Upper 90*

1-3

13.

Score’s

3-1

14.

Real Sosobad

2-1

 

Tuesday, February 25

1

vs

14

4-7

10

pm

2

vs

13

2-13

11

pm

Thursday, February 27

3

vs

12

0-8

10

pm

5

vs

10

1-3

11

pm

Sunday, March 2

4

vs

11

6-9

4

pm

6

vs

9

0-2

5

pm

7

vs

8

FFT

6

pm

13

vs

1

10-3

7

pm

14

vs

12

5-4

8

pm

Monday, March 3

2

vs

11

1-8

10

pm

3

vs

10

0-11

11

pm

Tuesday, March 4

4

vs

9

1-2

10

pm

5

vs

8

FFT

11

pm

Wednesday, March 5

6

vs

7

FFT

10

pm

1

vs

12

7-6

11

pm

Thursday, March 6

13

vs

11

15-5

10

pm

14

vs

10

1-3

11

pm

Sunday, March 9

2

vs

9

6-0

6

pm

3

vs

8

 

7

pm

4

vs

7

FFT

8

pm

5

vs

6

4-2

9

pm

Monday, March 10

11

vs

1

6-4

10

pm

12

vs

10

2-4

11

pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, March 11

13

vs

9

1-6

10

pm

14

vs

8

 

11

pm

Wednesday, March 12

2

vs

7

2-5

10

pm

3

vs

6

0-2

11

pm

Thursday, March 13

4

vs

5

4-6

10

pm