Schedule
Recent Results and Photos
Registration Form
Contact
Rules & Regulations
Intramural Sports Home
 


Spring Co-Rec Basketball Schedule

1

Ball Hawks

3-5

2.

Shooters

6-2

3.

Turn Down for What

3-5

4.

Ballasaurus Rex

8-0

5.

Monstars

4-4

6.

Hoops! I did it again

0-8

 

Tuesday, April 1 (Court 3)

9 pm

1

v

6

69-58

10 pm

2

v

5

85-57

11 pm

3

v

4

52-59

Thursday, April 3 (Court 3)

9 pm

5

v

1

70-65

10 pm

6

v

4

29-50

11 pm

2

v

3

75-50

Sunday, April 6 (Court 3)

7 pm

1

v

4

42-59

8 pm

5

v

3

77-70

9 pm

6

v

2

58-105

Tuesday, April 8 (Court 3)

8 pm

3

v

1

60-61

9 pm

4

v

2

66-42

10 pm

5

v

6

89-74

Sunday, April 13 (Court 3)

7 pm

1

v

6

FFT

8 pm

2

v

5

74-70

9 pm

3

v

4

FFT

Monday, April 14 (Court 3)

8 pm

1

v

2

55-82

9 pm

3

v

6

74-29

10 pm

4

v

5

FFT

Tuesday, April 15 (Court 3)

8 pm

6

v

4

43-54

9 pm

5

v

1

69-48

10 pm

2

v

3

100-71

Monday, April 21 (Court 3)

8 pm

1

v

4

64-69

9 pm

5

v

3

83-89

10 pm

6

v

2

36-81

Tuesday, April 22 (Court 3)

8 pm

3

v

1

 

9 pm

4

v

2

 

10 pm

5

v

6

 

Wednesday, April 23 (Court 3)

8 pm

1

v

2

 

9 pm

3

v

6

 

10 pm

4

v

5