Mary Ann Weyant 76 Merryman
Committees: Audit (Chair), Educational Quality
Professor of Accounting, St. Mary's College
Notre Dame, Ind.

Madalyn Metzger 99
Committee: Outreach
Marketing Director, Everence Financial
Goshen, Ind.

Rick E. Mishler, M.D., FACP 74
Committee: Institutional Vitality
Interventional Nephrologist, Arizona Kidney Disease and Hypertension Center
Phoenix, Ariz.

Mike Packnett
Committee: Educational Quality
CEO and President, Parkview Health
Fort Wayne, Ind.

Eugene F. Roop 64
Committee: Outreach
Retired President and Wieand Professor of Biblical Studies Emeritus, Bethany Theological Seminary
Anderson, Ind.

Mark Rosenbury 69
Committee: Educational Quality
Retired, Terra Industries
West Des Moines, Iowa

Lawrence Rowland
Secretary of the Board
Committees: Executive (Secretary), Outreach (Chair)
Partner, NxtStar Ventures LLC
Fort Wayne, Ind.

Matthew J. Sprunger 78
Committee: Institutional Vitality
Physician and Medical Director of Clinical Informatics
Women’s Health Advantage and Dupont Hospital
Fort Wayne, Ind.

Richard P. Teets Jr.
Committee: Educational Quality
Executive Vice President, President and COO of Steel Operations, Steel Dynamics Inc.
Fort Wayne, Ind.

Charles J. Winger 67
Committees: Executive, Audit, Institutional Vitality (Chair)
Retired Financial Executive, Cinergy Corp.
Loveland, Ohio

John D. Zeglis
Vice-Chair of the Board
Committees: Executive (Vice-Chair), Educational Quality
Retired President, AT&T; Chairman and CEO, AT&T Wireless; Founder and Chairman, Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Culver, Ind.

Kent L. Zimmerman 74
Committees: Governance, Educational Quality
Professor of Communication Arts, Sinclair Community College
Vandalia, Ohio

Honorary Trustees

David A. Haist 73
Retired COO/EVP, Do It Best Corp.
Fort Wayne, Ind.

William N. Harper 66
Retired Vice President and Controller, Clark Equipment Co.
Scottsdale, Ariz.

Rufus B. King 67
Retired Consultant, Credit Risk Management
Friendsville, Tenn.

Marsha Palmer 68 Link
Principal, Link Consulting Group
Steamboat Springs, Colo.

J. Bentley Peters 62
Retired President, JB Peters Consulting Group, Inc.
South Elgin, Ill.

Staff Assistant Secretary

Whitney Caudill
Vice President for University Engagement
Fort Wayne, Ind.