Marketing and Communications Staff

Scott Ochander - vice president for enrollment & marketing
260-982-5980
sdochander@manchester.edu

 


 


Dan Chudzynski - director of marketing
260-982-5089
drchudzynski@manchester.edu

Melinda Lantz - director of strategic communications
260-982-5233
mslantz@manchester.edu

Brenda Carver - graphic designer/mail services manager
260-982-5206
bkcarver@manchester.edu

Karen Failor - webmaster
Telephone: 260-982-5019
kfailor@manchester.edu

Anne Gregory - media relations specialist
260-982-5285
aggregory@manchester.edu

Theresa Hight - marketing assistant
260-982-5016
tjhight@manchester.edu

Clay Lomneth - photographer/videographer
260-982-5065
cwlomneth@manchester.edu

Ben Ogden - marketing writer
260-982-5095
bgogden@manchester.edu

Will Patch – social media coordinator
260-982-5230
wdpatch@manchester.edu

 

 

Business Hours:
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

The office is located on the garden level of the Administration Building. Faculty and staff who wish to initiate a project should use the online design request form or schedule an appointment with a member of the marketing staff.

 

 

Connect with MU Connect with MU Connect with MU Connect with MU Connect with MU

© 2013 Manchester University
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962
260-982-5000