Office of University Advancement
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962
giving@manchester.edu
Phone: 260-982-5218
or 888-257-2586
Fax: 260-982-5043


Office of Alumni Relations
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962
alumnioffice@manchester.edu
Phone: 260-982-5223
or 888-257-2586

 



 

The Office of University Advancement

Mission Statement
The Office of University Advancement builds relationships and resources in a manner faithful to Manchester University’s mission, tradition and culture.

Meet the Staff

 


Office of University Advancement Staff
Nadine Baker Nadine Baker
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
260-982-5126
nabaker@manchester.edu

Melanie Harmon

Melanie Harmon
Executive Director of Development
260-982-5211
mbharmon@manchester.edu


Janeen Kooi Janeen Kooi
Director of The Manchester Fund
260-982-5202
jwkooi@manchester.edu

Amenda Kreps-Long Amanda Kreps '96
Director of Development
260-982-5221
arkreps@manchester.edu

Tim McElwee Timothy A. McElwee '78
Vice President for University Advancement
260-982-5412
tamcelwee@manchester.edu

Brandt Patz Brandt Patz '10
Associate Director of Development
260-982-5436
bapatz@manchester.edu

Michael Peterson Michael Peterson
Director of Development
260-982-5081
mepeterson@manchester.edu

Rita Schroll Rita Schroll
Divisional Administrative Assistant
260-982-5218
rjschroll@manchester.edu

Susie Sharfman Susie Sharfman
Manager of Donor Relations
260-982-5384
srsharfman@manchester.edu

Lisa Templin Lisa Templin
Administrative Assistant for the Vice President of University Advancement
260-982-5212
mftemplin@manchester.edu

JoHanna Young
JoHanna Young
Director of Advancement Services
260-982-5224
jgyoung@manchester.edu
Office of Alumni Relations Staff
Jennifer Shepherd Jennifer Mitchell '84 Shepherd
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
260-982-5222
jkshepherd@manchester.edu

Lisa Gregory Lisa Gregory
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
260-982-5203
lagregory@manchester.edu


Lisa Gregory Mindy Martynowicz
Administrative Assistant of Alumni Relations
260-982-5223
mjmartynowicz02@manchester.edu