Home  |  Welcome  |  Student Life  |  Academics   Financial Aid   Admissions  |  Athletics
                         
 
Dial extension 5999 for emergency assistance
260-982-5999
Report it! Title IX Reporting
 
Department of Campus Safety Staff

  Harold Napier  

Karen Burns

 

Harold Napier
Director of Campus Safety

HNapier@manchester.edu

 

Karen Burns
Administrative Assistant
ksburns@manchester.edu

 

Jamin Sands

DeWayne Miller

Cody Mangun

 

Jamin Sands
Training Coordinator/Clery Administrator

JJSands@manchester.edu

DeWayne Miller
Safety Officer DEMiller@manchester.edu

Cody Mangun
Safety Officer
CRMangun@manchester.edu

 

Philip Spann

LaTasha Henry

 

Philip Spann
Safety Officer
PASpann@manchester.edu

LaTasha Henry
Safety Officer LRHenry@manchester.edu

Don Lewis
Safety Officer
dalewis@manchester.edu

 
 

Terry Thomas
Safety Officer

TLThomas@manchester.edu

Rick Uecker
Safety Officer

rauecker@manchester.edu

Josh Benefiel
Safety Officer
jtbenefiel@manchester.edu

     
  Jeremy Arrowood
Safety Officer
jmarrowood@manchester.edu
   

 
  Manchester University | 604 E. College Ave. | North Manchester, Indiana 46962 | 800-852-3648 | admitinfo@manchester.edu