Student Development Staff

 

Beth Sweitzer-Riley
Vice President for Student Development
260-982-5052
besweitzer-riley@manchester.edu


Allen J. Machielson
Associate Dean of Student Development
Director of Residential Life
260-982-5052
AJMachielson@manchester.edu


 

Liz Wagner
Administrative Assistant, Student Development & Residential Life
260-982-5052
eawagner@manchester.edu


Liz Bushnell
Associate Dean for Planning & Assessment
Director of Career Services
260-982-5241
ejbushnell@manchester.edu


 

Michael Dixon
Director of Intercultural Services
260-982-5333
mgdixon@manchester.edu


Shanon Fawbush
Director of Student Activities & Orientation
260-982-5029
slfawbush@manchester.edu


 

Anna Richison
Director of Health Services
260-982-5306
ACRichison@manchester.edu


 

Carole Miller-Patrick
Director of the Center for Service Opportunities
260-982-5721
cmmiller@manchester.edu


 

Harold Napier
Director of Campus Safety
260-982-5256
hnapier@manchester.edu


Danette Norman Till
Director of Counseling Services
260-982-5306
dntill@manchester.edu

 

Walt Wiltschek
Campus Pastor, Director of Religious Life
260-982-5243
wjwiltschek@manchester.edu

 


Beth Sweitzer-Riley
Vice President for Student Development
260-982-5052
BESweitzer-Riley@manchester.edu

 

Report it! Title IX Reporting
Title IX Reporting

 

Connect with MU Connect with MU Connect with MU Connect with MU Connect with MU

© 2013 Manchester University
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962
260-982-5000