Faculty & Staff

David F. McFadden, Ph.DDavid F. McFadden, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Dean
260-470-2653
dfmcfadden@manchester.edu
More about Dean McFadden

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Joseph Bonnarens, Ph.D.Joeseph Bonnarens, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
260-470-2655
jkbonnarens@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Bonnarens


Whitney Caudill, J.D.Whitney Caudill, J.D.
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
260-470-2658
wjcaudill@manchester.edu
More about Professor Caudill

 


Michael DeBisschop, Pharm.D.Michael DeBisschop, Pharm.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
260-470-2659
medebisschop@manchester.edu
More about Dr. DeBisschop


David G. Fuentes, Pharm.D.David G. Fuentes
Department Chair of Pharmacy Practice
Interim Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-2736
dgfuentes@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Fuentes

 


Herb J. Halley, Pharm.D.Herb J. Halley, Pharm.D.
Director of Experiential Education
260-470-2654
hjhalley@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Halley

 

FACULTY

Ahmed Abdelmageed, Pharm.D.Ahmed Abdelmageed, Pharm.D.
Associate Director of Experiential Education 
260-470-2676
aabdelmageed@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. Abdelmageed

 


Robert D. Beckett, Pharm.D.Robert D. Beckett, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (drug information)
Director of the Drug Information Center 
260-470-2663 
rdbeckett@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beckett

 


Swati Betharia, Ph.D.Swati Betharia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (physiology & pharmacology)
260-470-2681
sbetharia@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Betharia

 


Tracy L. Brooks, Pharm.D.Tracy L. Brooks, Pharm.D.
Assistant Department Chair of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (palliative care/hospice medicine)
260-470-2657
tlbrooks@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brooks

 


Dennis Brown, Ph.D.Dennis Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (medicinal chemistry)
260-470-2674
dabrown@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brown

 


Diane Calinski, Ph.D.Diane Calinski
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology)
260-470-2742
dmcalinski@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Calinski

 


Yu-Chieh (Jack) Chen, Ph.D.Yu-Chieh (Jack) Chen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacy administration and social sciences)
260-470-2675
ychen@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Chen

 

 


Sarah K. Emrich, Pharm.D.Sara Emrich
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (internal medicine)
260-470-2744
skemrich@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Emrich

 


Özlem H. Ersin, Ph.D. Özlem H. Ersin, Ph.D.
Assistant Department Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacy administration and social sciences)
260-470-2678
ohersin@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Ersin

 

 


Fred Farris, Ph.D.Fred Farris, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmaceutics)
260-470-2660
ffarris@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Farris

 


Kierstan Hanson, Pharm.D., BCPSKierstan Hanson
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2745
kmhanson@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hanson

 


Jennifer A. Henriksen, Pharm.D.Jennifer Henriksen
Lab Experience Coordinator, Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2740
jahenriksen@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Henriksen

 


Mary Kiersma, Ph.D. and Pharm.D. Mary Kiersma, Ph.D. and Pharm.D.
Director of Assessment
260-470-2668
mekiersma@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kiersma

 


Dustin Linn, Pharm.D. Dustin Linn, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (critical care)
260-470-2672
ddlinn@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Linn

 


Renee McCafferty, Pharm.D., BCPSRenee McCafferty
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2741
rmccafferty@manchester.edu
More about Dr. McCafferty

 


Andrea L. Murray, Pharm.D. Andrea L. Murray, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2664
almurray@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Murray

 


Sidhartha Ray, Ph.D. Sidhartha Ray, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (toxicology & medical microbiology, immunology)
260-470-2661
sdray@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Ray

 


Lorin Sheppard, Ph.D.Lorin Sheppard, Ph.D.
Director of Instructional Design
260-470-2670
lsheppard@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Sheppard

 


Thomas Smith, Pharm.D.Asha Suryanarayanan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (psychiatry)
260-470-2671
trsmith03@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith

 


Asha Suryanarayanan, Ph.D.Asha Suryanarayanan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (physiology & pharmacology)
260-470-2677
asuryanarayanan@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Suryanarayanan

 


Abby L. Todt, Pharm.D. Abby L. Keiser, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (internal medicine)
260-470-2665
altodt@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Todt

 


Trent Towne, Pharm.D.Trent Towne, Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (infectious disease) 
260-470-2669
tgtowne@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Towne

 


Ningning Yang, Ph.D.Ningning Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmaceutics)
260-470-2673
nyang@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Yang

 


STAFF

Michelle CordovaMichelle Cordova
Administrative Assistant
260-470-2746
MJCordova@manchester.edu
Learn More

 


Martha HardingMartha Harding
Assistant to the Dean
260-470-2701
mcharding@manchester.edu
Learn More


 


Gregory HetrickGregory Hetrick
Director of Student Services
260-470-2656
gbhetrick@manchester.edu
Learn More

 


Jeffrey MurphyJeff Murphy
Administrative Assistant
260-470-2703
jsmurphy@manchester.edu
Learn More



Lisa SchallLisa Schall
Administrative Assistant/HR Liaison
260-470-2702
lcschall@manchester.edu
Learn More




Dottie YoungDottie Young
Administrative Assistant
260-470-2652
dsyoung@manchester.edu
Learn More

 


 

Visit the
College of Pharmacy


Contact

Phone: 260-470-2700
E-mail: pharmacy@
manchester.edu

MU College of Pharmacy on Facebook

© 2013 Manchester University
Manchester University College of Pharmacy
10627 Diebold Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46845
260-470-2700