President's Cabinet

David F. McFadden

David F. McFadden
President

260-982-5050
president@manchester.edu

MORE ABOUT DAVID McFADDEN


Jeffrey R. Breese

Jeffrey R. Breese
Vice president and dean for academic affairs

260-982-5051
jrbreese@manchester.edu

MORE ABOUT JEFFREY BREESE


Whitney Jane A. Caudiill

Whitney Jane A. Caudill
Vice president for university engagement
260-470-2658
wjcaudill@manchester.edu

MORE ABOUT WHITNEY CAUDILL


Jack A. Gochenaur

Jack A. Gochenaur
Vice president for finance and treasurer
260-982-5245
jagochenaur@manchester.edu

MORE ABOUT JACK GOCHENAUR


Timothy A. McElwee

Timothy A. McElwee
Vice president for advancement
260-982-5412
tamcelwee@manchester.edu

MORE ABOUT TIMOTHY McELWEE


Scott D. Ochander

Scott D. Ochander
Vice president for enrollment and marketing
260-982-5980
sdochander@manchester.edu

MORE ABOUT SCOTT OCHANDER


Raylene M. Rospond

Raylene M. Rospond
Vice president and dean of the College of Pharmacy
260-470-2653
rmrospond@manchester.edu

MORE ABOUT RAYLENE ROSPOND


Beth E. Sweitzer-Riley

Beth E. Sweitzer-Riley
Vice president for student development
260-982-5052
besweitzer-riley@manchester.edu

MORE ABOUT BETH SWEITZER-RILEY

Connect with MU Connect with MU Connect with MU Connect with MU Connect with MU

© 2013 Manchester University
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962
260-982-5000