Manchester University



Advanced Search


Manchester University Archives and Brethren Historical Collection


Full listing > Accession MC2007/59
Accession #MC2007/59
TopicBoard of Trustees: Photographs
KeywordsLocal History,
TitleBoard of Trustees 2003
SubtitleLocal Trustees
LocationSmall Photograph Box #46
CitationBoard of Trustees 2003, MC2007/59, Archives and Church of the Brethren Collection, Funderburg Library, Manchester University, North Manchester, Indiana.
AccessResearchers are responsible for determining copyright status of archived materials where this is relevant to their intended use of the materials.
ProvenanceSent to Archives by Kay L. Batdorf approximate date 21 December 2004.
Scope and Content1. One Photograph of the Manchester College Board of Trustees 2003. 

Front row, left to right:

Ken Metzger, Robert Beery, Jerry Royer, Richard Robins, Richard Ringeisen, Donald Miller, Bruce Stuckey, Jeanne Eichenauer Flora, Jose Cardenas.

Middle row, left to right:

Susan Weybright, Carolyn Hardman, Carol Horn, Martha Cuevas, Harriet Hamer, J. Michael Jarvis, Helen Taylor, Amadea Tette, Phillip Wright.

Third row, left to right:

Steven Ford, Melvin Holmes, William Harper, Cynthia Hoff Trochu, Ralph Naragon, Becky Ball Miller, Rufus King, Stanley Gilbert, Parker Marden, David Haist, Robert Scheer.

2.  One photograph of members of the Manchester College Board of Trustees 2003 that grew up in or around North Manchester.

Front Row L - R

William N. Harper, Helen Taylor, Rufus King.

Back Row:

Kenneth Metzger, Ralph Naragon, Richard Robins.

Date of Accession30 April 2007
Archivist NoteDescription prepared 11 April 2007 by Jeanine M. Wine

Manchester University • 604 E. College Ave., North Manchester, Ind. 46962 • 260-982-5000