Pharmacy Awards


Class of 2019

Lilly Achievement Award: Alexis MacDowell

Merck Manual Award: Aakash Patel, Varun Patel

Mylan Pharmaceuticals Excellence in Pharmacy Award: Kalee Swanson

USPHS Excellence in Public Health Pharmacy Award: Sara Shahdoost Moghadam

Wolters Kluwer Clinical Drug Information Award of Excellence in Clinical Communication: Christina Ford

APhA-ASP Senior Recognition Award: Sara Shahdoost Moghadam

ASHP Outgoing President Award: Kalee Swanson

Excellence in Research Award: Alissa Keillor

Community Service Engagement Award: Anteneh Mekonnen

Excellence in Clinical Practice Award: Alexis MacDowell

Distinguished Professional Leadership Award: Aakash Patel

APPE student of the year – Alissa Keillor

Dean’s Excellence Award: Alexis MacDowell

Jo Young Switzer Award: Christina Ford