Education & Social Sciences

Faculty - College of Education and Social Sciences.




mark-angelos

Mark Angelos, Ph.D.

Professor of History
260-982-5341
mangelos@manchester.edu

More About Mark Angelos

pat_1_150x148

Pat Ashton, Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer of Sociology
pjashton@manchester.edu

More About Pat Ashton

barb burdge

Barb J. Burdge, Ph.D.

Chair, Dept. of Sociology, Social Work, and Criminology
Professor of Social Work
ACEN 214
260-982-5365
bjburdge@manchester.edu

More About about Barb J. Burdge

michelle-calka

Michelle Calka, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
mcalka@manchester.edua

More About Dr. Michelle Calka


judd-case

Judd Case, Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Studies, Department Chair of Communication Studies
jacase@manchester.edu

More About Dr. Judd Case

marcie_coulter-kern

Marcie Coulter-Kern, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Professor of Psychology 
(260) 982-5944
ACEN 341
 MLCoulter-Kern@manchester.edu

More About Marcie Coulter-Kern

russel_coulter-kern

Russell Coulter-Kern, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
(260) 982-5349
ACEN 343
RGCoulter-Kern@manchester.edu

More About Russell Coulter-Kern

aldailey_2017_150x200

Alicia L. Dailey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Social Work
ACEN 212 
260-982-5366
aldailey@manchester.edu

More About Alicia Dailey

friesen-jared_150x200

J. Jared Friesen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
ACEN 216
260-982-5009
jjfriesen@manchester.edu

More About Jared Friesen


uma ganesan

Uma Ganesan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
ACEN 217
260-982-5336
UGanesan@manchester.edu

More About Uma Ganesan

kessie-kj_150x200

Kelsey-Jo Kessie 

Assistant Professor of Psychology
260-982-5225
ACEN 355
KRKessie@manchester.edu

cheri_krueckeberg

Cheri Krueckeberg

Associate Professor of Social Work
Director, Gerontology Program
260-982-5371
ACEN 216
ckrueckeberg@manchester.edu

More About Cheri Krueckeberg

kurtzhals-kurt

 Kurt Kurtzhals

 Assistant Professor of Education
 260-982-5262
 KLKurtzhals@manchester.edu

More About  Kurt Kurtzhals

mary-lahman

Mary Lahman, Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Studies
mplahman@manchester.edu

More About Dr. Mary Lahman

martini-pete_150x200

Peter J. Martini, III, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Criminology and Sociology
ACEN 208
pjmartini@manchester.edu

More About Peter Martini

tim-mckenna-buchanan

Tim McKenna-Buchanan, Ph.D.

Director of Honors Program
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
tpmckenna-buchanan@manchester.edu

More About Tim Mckenna-Buchanan

Morales-Gabriela

Gabriela I. Morales, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Health Communication
gimorales@manchester.edu

More About Gabriela Morales

benson onyeji

Benson Onyeji, Ph.D.

Chair, History and Political Science
Professor of Political Science
Director of International Studies Program
260-982-5337
bconyeji@manchester.edu

More About Benson Onyeji

Potts, Mistie

Mistie Potts

Assistant Professor of Education
260-982-5261mlpotts@manchester.edu


More About Mistie Potts

schilling-heather

Heather Schilling, Ph.D.

Director of Teacher Education, Professor of Education
260-982-5265
HASchilling@manchester.edu

More About Dr. Heather Schilling

Staudenmaier, Michael

Michael Staudenmaier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History
ACEN 235
260-982-5338

More About Michael Staudenmaier

stacy-stetzel

Stacy Stetzel, Ph.D.

Chair, Associate Professor of Education
260-982-5421
SSStetzel@manchester.edu

More About Dr. Stacy Stetzel

heidi-wieland

Heidi Wieland

Field Experience and Assessment Coordinator
260-982-5961
hewieland@manchester.edu

More About Heidi Wieland

jack_wiley

Jack Wiley, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
(260) 982-5279
ACEN 345.
JWWiley@manchester.edu

More About Jack Wiley

leonard williams

Leonard Williams, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Education & Social Sciences
Professor of Political Science

260-982-5335
lawilliams@manchester.edu

More About Leonard Williams



wolfe-andy_150x200

Andrew Wolfe, Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer of Sociology
awwolfe@manchester.edu

More About Andrew Wolfe