Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Pharmacogenomics

Faculty and Staff


W. Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., J.D.W-Thomas-Smith
Dean of  Pharmacy Programs and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-2668
wtsmith@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith
 data-displaymode=

David F. Kisor, Pharm.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
Director of Pharmacogenomics Education
260-470-2747
dfkisor@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kisor

Diane Calinski, Ph.D.Diane-Calinski
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2742
dmcalinski@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Calinski 

Faculty


Teresa (Teri) A. Beam, Ph.D.Teresa-Beam
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2717 
tabeam@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beam 

Dennis Brown, Ph.D.Dennis-Brown
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (medicinal chemistry) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2674
dabrown@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brown 

Carrie Hoefer, Ph.D.Carrie-Hoefer
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2675
cchoefer@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hoefer

Sandra Hrometz, B.S.Pharm., Ph.D., CGPSandra-Hrometz
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2714
slhrometz@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hrometz 

Vaibhav Mundra, Ph.D.Vaibhav Mundra
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Pharmaceutics)
260-470-2673
vymundra@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Mundra

Venkatareddy Nadithe, B.Pharm., Ph.D.Venkatareddy-Nadithe
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Pharmaceutics)
260-470-2748
vnadithe@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Nadithe 

Sidhartha Ray, Ph.D., FACNSidhartha-Ray
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (toxicology & medical microbiology, immunology)
260-470-2661
sdray@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Ray

Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPPThomas-Smith
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (psychiatry) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2671
trsmith03@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith

Staff

Laura KozlowskiLaura Kozlowski
Administrative Assistant
260-470-4055
lakozlowski@manchester.edu
Learn more

Julie CogleyJulie Cogley
Assistant Director of Enrollment & Student Services
of Pharmacy Programs
260-470-2678
jacogley@manchester.edu
Learn more