Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Pharmacy Programs - Faculty and Staff

W. Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., J.D.

W-Thomas-SmithDean of  Pharmacy Programs and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-2668
wtsmith@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Teresa (Teri) A. Beam, Ph.D.

Teresa-BeamChair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2717 
tabeam@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beam

Robert D. Beckett, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS

RD-BeckettAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (drug information)
Director of the Drug Information Center 
Assistant Dean of Assessment
260-470-2663 
rdbeckett@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beckett


Michael B. Bottorff, Pharm.D., FCCP, FNLA, CLS

Michael-BottorffChair, Department of Pharmacy Practice 
260-470-2651
mbbottorff@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Bottorff


Jennifer A. Henriksen, Pharm.D., RPh

Jennifer-Henriksen

Associate Dean of Academic Programs
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2740
jahenriksen@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Henriksen


Gregory Hetrick

Greg-Hetrick

Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management and Community Engagement
260-470-2656
gbhetrick@manchester.edu
Learn more


Raylene M. Rospond, Pharm.D., FCCP

Rospond,-Raylene-120x155Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs and Outreach
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2653
rmrospond@manchester.edu
Learn more


FACULTY

Ryan S. Ades, PharmD, RPh

Ades-RyanDirector of Experiential Education
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
President-Elect: Indiana Academy of Community Pharmacy
260-470-4075
rades@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Ades


Tracy L. Brooks, Pharm.D., RPh, BCNSP

Tracy-BrooksAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2657
tlbrooks@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brooks


Dennis Brown, Ph.D.

Dennis-BrownAssociate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (medicinal chemistry)
260-470-2674
dabrown@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brown


Diane Calinski, Ph.D.

Diane-CalinskiAssociate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
Vice Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-2742
dmcalinski@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Calinski


Teresa DeLellis, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS, BCGP

Teresa-BreslinAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (transitions of care)
260-470-4053
TMDeLellis@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. DeLellis


Sarah K. Gordon, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS

Sara-GordonAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (internal medicine)
Interprofessional Education Coordinator
260-470-2744
SKGordon@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Gordon


Melissa A. Gratz, Pharm.D., MBA

Gratz_MelissaAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2743
magratz@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Gratz


Kierstan Hanson, Pharm.D., RPh

Kierstan-HansonAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Inclusion and Wellness Coordinator
260-470-2745
kmhanson@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hanson


Sandra Hrometz, B.S.Pharm., Ph.D.,CGP

Sandra-HrometzProfessor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2714
slhrometz@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hrometz


Jason L. Isch, Pharm.D., BCACP, CTTS

Isch, Jason

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-4058
jisch@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. Isch


David F. Kisor, Pharm.D., FCP

David-KisorProfessor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
Director of Pharmacogenomics Education   
260-470-2747 
dfkisor@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kisor

Dustin Linn, Pharm.D., RPh, BCCCP

Dustin-LinnAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2672
ddlinn@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Linn


Kathryn K. Marwitz, Pharm.D., MPH 

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical SciencesMarwitz
260-470-2719
kkmarwitz@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Marwitz


Renee McCafferty, M.S., Pharm.D.

Renee-McCaffertyAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2741
rmccafferty@manchester.edu
More about Dr. McCafferty


Andrea Mekonnen, Pharm.D.

Whitaker, AndreaAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-4059
amekonnen@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Mekonnen


Noha A. Mourad, Ph.D.

Noha MouradAssistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
Phone: 260-470-2665
namourad@manchester.edu
More About Dr. Mourad


Vaibhav Mundra, Ph.D., M.S., BS Pharm.

Vaibhav MundraAssistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmaceutics)
260-470-2673
vymundra@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Mundra

Marwa Noureldin, Pharm.D, M.S., Ph.D., BCGP

Noureldin,MarwaAssistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (social and administrative sciences)
260-470-4054 
mnoureldin@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Noureldin

 


Holly D. Robison, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS
Holly-Robison

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2718
hdrobison@manchester.edu


 

More about Dr. Robison


Ann K. Savariar-Drummond, M.S.Savariar-Ann

Pharmacogenomics Instructor (Teaching Staff)
260-470-4073
aksavariar@manchester.edu

Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPP

Thomas-SmithAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2671
trsmith03@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith


Trent Towne, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS (AQID)

Trent-TowneAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (infectious disease)
Vice Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2669
tgtowne@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Towne


Andrea L. Wilhite, Pharm.D., RPh

Andrea-WilhiteAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2664
alwilhite@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Wilhite


PHARMACY PROGRAM STAFF

Paula Avila

Avila, PaulaLaboratory Technician Specialist
260-470-4062
piavila@manchester.edu
Learn more


Julie Cogley-Pifko

Cogley-Pifko-JulieAssistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
260-470-2678
jacogley@manchester.edu
Learn more

Celia R. Elder

Garza-CeliaAdministrative Assistant  
260-470-2715 
crelder@manchester.edu
Learn more


Karen Failor

Experiential Education Operations SpecialistKaren-Failor
260-470-4064
kfailor@manchester.edu
Learn more

McKenzie Gould

Grubb-McKenzieGraduate Admissions Advisor
260-470-2700
megould@manchester.edu
Learn more

Pam Karkosky

Karkosky-PamelaAdministrative Assistant
260-470-2658
pjkarkosky@manchester.edu
Learn more


Michelle Kibiger

Michelle_Cordova_KibigerDirector of Assessment 
260-470-2746
MJCordova-Kibiger@manchester.edu
Learn more


Laura Kozlowski

Kozlowski, LauraSenior Administrative Assistant
260-470-4055
lakozlowski@manchester.edu
Learn more


Sarah L. Lauck

Lauck-SarahAcademic and Student Affairs Coordinator  
260-470-4079 
sllauck@manchester.edu
Learn more


Jessica M. Montalvo

Montalvo-JessicaDirector of Student Services for Pharmacy Programs
260-470-4405
jmmontalvo@manchester.edu
Learn more


Shawn Patterson


Patterson-ShawnExecutive Assistant to the Dean
260-470-2710
smpatterson03@manchester.edu
Learn more


Melissa M. Rasmussen

Melissa-RasmussenDirector of Instructional Design
260-470-2670
mmrasmussen@manchester.edu
Learn more


Brook Schumann

Schumann-BrookPharmacy Practice Lab Coordinator
260-470-2716
bcschumann@manchester.edu
Learn more


FORT WAYNE CAMPUS STAFF

Julie Bemiss

Bemiss-Julia

Administrative Assistant  
Phone: 260-470-4080
jdbemiss@manchester.edu
Learn more


Dottie Bowers

Dottie-BowersAdministrative Assistant
260-470-2652
dsbowers@manchester.edu
Learn more


Olan Griffiths

Olan-GriffithsIT Technician
260-470-2728
ogriffiths@manchester.edu
Learn more