Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Pharmacogenomics - Faculty and Staff

W. Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., J.D.W. Thomas Smith

Dean of  Pharmacy Programs and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-2668
wtsmith@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith

David F. Kisor, Pharm.D., FCPDavid F. Kisor

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
Director of Pharmacogenomics Education
260-470-2747
dfkisor@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kisor

Diane Calinski, Ph.D.Diane Calinski

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
Director of Pharmacogenomics Operations
260-470-2742
dmcalinski@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Calinski 


 Faculty

Mohamed Amin, BScPharm, MS, PhD.Mohamed Amin, Ph.D

Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacy social and administrative sciences) and Pharmacogenomics
meamin@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Amin

 

Teresa (Teri) A. Beam, Ph.D.Teresa A. Beam

Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2717 
tabeam@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beam 

Dennis Brown, Ph.D.Dennis Brown

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (medicinal chemistry) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2674
dabrown@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brown 

Carrie Hoefer, Ph.D.Carrie Hoefer

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2675
cchoefer@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hoefer




Sandra Hrometz, B.S.Pharm., Ph.D.,Sandra Hrometz

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2714
slhrometz@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hrometz 

 

Ann Savariar, M.S.Savariar-Ann

Pharmacogenomics Instructor (Teaching Staff)
260-470-4073
aksavariar@manchester.edu




Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPPThomas Smith

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (psychiatry) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2671
trsmith03@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith

 

Staff

McKenzie GrubbMcKenzie-Grubb

Admissions Counselor
260-470-2700
megrubb@manchester.edu
Learn more



Gregory HetrickGreg-Hetrick

Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management of Pharmacy Programs
260-470-2656
gbhetrick@manchester.edu
Learn more


Laura KozlowskiLaura Kozlowski

Administrative Assistant
260-470-4055
lakozlowski@manchester.edu
Learn more



 

Julie Cogley-Pifko, MAJulie Cogley

Assistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
of Pharmacy Programs
260-470-2678
jacogley@manchester.edu
Learn more