Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Office of Academic and Student Affairs

The Office of Academic and Student Affairs provides direction and support for all academic endeavors of the Pharmacy Program. Specific functions include:

  • Directing and supporting the faculty in the development and implementation of the curriculum;
  • Developing and implementing appropriate instructional methods and technology to maximize our students’ learning;
  • Overseeing student academic difficulty, progression and remediation programs;
  • Development and implementation of policies related to academic performance;
  • Supporting students in their academic endeavors;
  • Academic scheduling;
  • Working with faculty and faculty committees to promote the educational mission of the program;
  • Supporting faculty development in teaching and learning.

Jennifer Henriksen

Jennifer A. Henriksen, Pharm.D.
Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
260-470-2740
jahenriksen@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Henriksen

Kierstan Etheridge

Kierstan Hanson, Pharm.D., RPh
Inclusion and Wellness Coordinator
260-470-2745
kmhanson@manchester.edu
Lauck-Sarah

Sarah L. Lauck
Administrative Assistant  
260-470-4079 
sllauck@manchester.edu

Lessing-Peter

Peter T. Lessing
Academic and Student Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 260-470-4078
ptlessing@manchester.edu

Montalvo-Jessica

Jessica M. Montalvo
Director of Student Services
260-470-4405
jmmontalvo@manchester.edu

Melissa-Rasmussen

Melissa M. Rasmussen
Director of Instructional Design
260-470-2670
mmrasmussen@manchester.edu