Let's start talking!



Get in touch with the Office of Admissions

There are a few easy ways to contact us, and we're eager to hear from you! First, you can directly contact an admissions counselor for your area. For more general inquiries, you can call, e-mail, or even write to us via the information below. We are here to help answer any and all questions you might have about Manchester. 

Request Information

admitinfo@manchester.edu
Toll Free: 800-852-3648
Fax: 260-982-5239

Office of Admissions
260-982-5055
604 East College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

Admissions Administration/Operations Staff

Brandi Chauncey '01
Director of Admissions
bcchauncey@manchester.edu

Melissa West '98
Associate Director for Recruitment
mkwest@manchester.edu

Jill Biehl
Administrative Assistant
jlbiehl@manchester.edu

Brad Higginson 
Athletics Liaison
bmhigginsons@manchester.edu

Kim Reinoehl '98
Assistant Director of Admissions
kjreinoehl@manchester.edu 

Keri Wakeland 
Data Specialist
klwakeland@manchester.edu

Sidney Elder
Operations Specialist
smelder@manchester.edu


Admissions Counselors

(Meet your counselor here)

Brandon Curry '14
Admissions Counselor
bycurry@manchester.edu

Kyle Grubbs '12
Assistant Director of Admissions Outreach
klgrubbs@manchester.edu

Blake Moore '18
Admissions Counselor
bamoore@manchester.edu 

Garrett Schieferstein '19
Admissions Counselor
gdschieferstein@manchester.edu

Jacob Sweet '16
Admissions Counselor
jwsweet@manchester.edu

Kaitlyn Zook '15
Senior Admissions Counselor
kmzook@manchester.edu
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • Linkedin
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Snapchat
  • Pinterest