About Manchester

Manchester Annual Leadership and Development Certificate

Session Schedule for 2017-2018

Fall 2017

Foundational Training – Crucial Conversations

Session I

North Manchester Campus:

Wednesday, Aug. 16

4 p.m.

Hoff Room

Monday, Aug. 21

2 p.m.

Flory Auditorium

Thursday, Aug. 31

11 a.m.

Hoff Room

 

Fort Wayne Campus:

Monday, Aug. 28

3 p.m.

Room 133

Tuesday, Aug. 29

11 a.m.

Room 133

 

Session II

North Manchester Campus:

Monday, Sept. 18

2 p.m.

Hoff Room

Wednesday, Sept. 20

4 p.m.

Hoff Room

Thursday, Sept. 28

11 a.m.

Hoff Room

 

Fort Wayne Campus:

Monday, Sept. 25

3 p.m.

Room 133

Tuesday, Sept. 26

11 a.m.

Room 133

 

Session III

North Manchester Campus:

Monday, Oct. 16

2 p.m.

Hoff Room

Thursday, Oct. 19

11 a.m.

Hoff Room

Wednesday, Oct. 25

4 p.m.

Hoff Room

 

Fort Wayne Campus:

Friday, Oct. 27

3 p.m.

Room 148

Tuesday, Oct. 31

11 a.m.

Room 133

 

Operational Training – Strategic Budgeting

North Manchester Campus:

Thursday, Nov. 2

4 p.m.

Hoff Room

Friday, Dec. 1

2 p.m.

Hoff Room

Wednesday, Dec. 6

11 a.m.

Hoff Room

 

Fort Wayne Campus:

Thursday, Nov. 9

3:30 p.m.

Room 132

Friday, Dec. 8

3 p.m.

Room 133

 

Lunch and Learn Events

North Manchester Campus:

Wednesday, Sept. 20

12 p.m.

Speicher Room

Health Insurance/HSA 101

Wednesday, Oct. 18

12 p.m.

Speicher Room

Career Planning

Tuesday, Nov. 14

7 a.m.

Speicher Room

Planning for Your Retirement

 

Fort Wayne Campus:

Tuesday, Sept. 19

12:15 p.m.

Room 133

Health Insurance/HSA 101

Tuesday, Oct. 17

12:15 p.m.

Room 133

Career Planning

Tuesday, Nov. 14

12:15 p.m.

Room 133

Planning for Your Retirement

 

Spring 2018

Operational Training – Corrective Action

North Manchester Campus:

Tuesday, Jan. 16

2 p.m.

Hoff Room

Wednesday, Feb. 21

4 p.m.

Hoff Room

Thursday, Jan. 31

11 a.m.

Hoff Room

 

Fort Wayne Campus:

Monday, Jan. 15

4 p.m.

Room 133

Monday, Feb. 12

3:30 p.m.

Room 133

 

Operational Training – HR Policy Overview

North Manchester Campus:

Tuesday, March 6

2 p.m.

Hoff Room

Wednesday, Apr. 18

4 p.m.

Hoff Room

Thursday, March 28

11 a.m.

Hoff Room

 

Fort Wayne Campus:

Monday, March 12

4 p.m.

Room 133

Monday, April 16

3 p.m.

Room 133