MU Today Celebrating One Manchester


View all posts

Smith joins AACP Board of Directors

by Anne Gregory | Aug 16, 2022
W. Thomas "Tommy" Smith, professor and dean of health sciences and pharmacy, was sworn in as an officer of the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy Board of Directors at the 2022 Annual Meeting held in Grapevine, Texas.
He is the chair-elect, elected by the council to a three-year successive term with one year as chair-elect, one year as chair, and one year as immediate past chair.