President's Cabinet

David F. McFadden

David F. McFadden
President
260-982-5050
president@manchester.edu


Whitney Jane A. Caudiill

Whitney Jane A. Caudill
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and External Relations
Title IX Coordinator
260-470-2658
wjcaudill@manchester.edu


Jack A. Gochenaur

Jack A. Gochenaur
Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
260-982-5245
jagochenaur@manchester.edu


Jack A. Gochenaur

Melanie B. Harmon
Vice President for Advancement
260-982-5211
mbharmon@manchester.edu


Timothy A. McElwee

Timothy A. McElwee
Vice President for Academic Resources
260-982-5051
tamcelwee@manchester.edu


Scott D. Ochander

Scott D. Ochander
Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
260-982-5980
sdochander@manchester.edu


Raylene M. Rospond

Raylene M. Rospond
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Dean of the College of Pharmacy, Natural and Heath Sciences
260-470-2653
rmrospond@manchester.edu

LinkedIn Twitter Facebook YouTube Google Plus Instagram Pinterest Tumblr

© 2013 Manchester University
604 E. College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962
260-982-5000