C.A.R.E. Initiative - Confidential Reporting Contacts

Anna Richison  

Director of Health Services, Anna Richison, RN
Downstairs Calvin Ulrey
260-982-5306, 
ACRichison@manchester.edu

Danette Norman Till

Director of Counseling Services, Danette Norman Till
Downstairs Calvin Ulrey/Fort Wayne Campus Office Hours
260-982-5306, 
dntill@manchester.edu

April White

Assistant Director of Counseling Services, April White
Downstairs Calvin Ulrey
260-982-5306, 
adwhite@manchester.edu

Kris Wise
Counseling Services Triage Specialist, Kris Wise
Downstairs Calvin Ulrey
260-982-5024, 
klwise@manchester.edu

Rebekah Houff

Campus Pastor, Rebekah Houff
260-982-5243, Rlhouff@manchester.edu

Heidi Vandermark

North Manchester Campus Victim Advocate from Hands of Hope (Family Services Society, Inc.),
Heidi Vandermark (begins Tuesday, September 12th)
Office Hours: Every Other Tuesday 10 AM-2:00 PM
260-563-4407,
hvandermark@famservices.com