Student Life

University Safety

Staff

Edwards, Tina
Tina Edwards
Director of University Safety and Lecturer of Sociology
tledwards@manchester.edu
Karen Burns
Karen Burns 
Administrative Assistant
ksburns@manchester.edu
Jeremy Arrowood
Jeremy Arrowood
Safety Officer
jmarrowood@manchester.edu
Seth Dotson
Seth Dotson
Safety Officer
stdotson@manchester.edu
La Tasha Henry
LaTasha Henry
Safety Officer
LRHenry@manchester.edu

Cody Mangun
Cody Mangun
Safety Officer
CRMangun@manchester.edu
Philip Spann
Philip Spann
Safety Officer
PASpann@manchester.edu
Caleb McAfee
Caleb McAfee 
Safety Officer
camcaffee@manchester.edu
Pace-Jonathon
Jon Pace
Safety Officer
jmpace@manchester.edu
Paris-Rodney
Rodney Paris
Safety Officer
rlparis@manchester.edu