Contact Us

large_nadine-baker
Nadine Baker
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
260-982-5126
nabaker@manchester.edu
large_elena-bohlander
Elena Bohlander ’14
Assistant Director of The Manchester Fund
260-982-5968
embohlander@manchester.edu
goodman__christine_professional_photo
Christine Goodman
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
260-982-5412
cegoodman@manchester.edu
griffith-shannon-large
Shannon Griffith
Director of Development
260-982-5377
wsgriffith@manchester.edu
large_june-haecker2
June Haecker
Data Specialist 
260-982-5023
jahaecker@manchester.edu
large_harmon2
Melanie Harmon
Vice President for Advancement

260-982-5211
mbharmon@manchester.edu 
large_kooi2
Janeen Kooi
Director of The Manchester Fund and Donor Relations
260-982-5202
jwkooi@manchester.edu
large_amanda_kreps2
Amanda Kreps `96
Director of Development
260-982-5221
arkreps@manchester.edu
Rosenbaum,-Kylee-large
Kylee Rosenbaum `11
Director of Alumni Relations 
260-982-5222
kbrosenbaum@manchester.edu
large_megan_20142
Megan Sarber `07
Manager of Donor Relations
260-982-5384
mesarber02@manchester.edu
large_schroll2
Rita Schroll
Divisional Administrative Assistant
260-982-5218
rjschroll@manchester.edu
Cochran,-Taylor-large
Taylor Strong
Administrative Assistant of Alumni Relations 
260-982-5223
trstrong@manchester.edu
large_johanna-young2
JoHanna Young
Director of Advancement Services 
260-982-5224
jgyoung@manchester.edu