Admissions

Let's start talking!


Meet Jasmine

Get in touch with the Office of Admissions

There are a few easy ways to contact us, and we're eager to hear from you! First, you can directly contact an admissions counselor for your area. For more general inquiries, you can call, e-mail, or even write to us via the information below. We are here to help answer any and all questions you might have about Manchester. 

Request Information

admitinfo@manchester.edu
Toll Free: 800-852-3648
Fax: 260-982-5239

Office of Admissions
260-982-5055
604 East College Ave.
North Manchester, IN 46962

Admissions Administration/Operations Staff

Adam Hohman '01
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
arhohman@manchester.edu

Brandi Chauncey '01

Director of Admissions
bcchauncey@manchester.edu

Tammy Barber
Enrollment and Marketing Specialist, International Student Coordinator/PDSO 
TLBarber@manchester.edu

Jill Biehl
Administrative Assistant
jlbiehl@manchester.edu

Brad Higginson 
Athletics Liaison
bmhigginsons@manchester.edu

Jake Huffman '06
Assistant Director for Operations
JPHuffman@manchester.edu

Kim Reinoehl '98
Assistant Director of Admissions
kjreinoehl@manchester.edu 

Keri Wakeland 
Data Specialist
klwakeland@manchester.edu


Admissions Counselors

(Meet your counselor here)

Travis Adkins `14
Senior Admissions Counselor
TWAdkins@manchester.edu

Sam Alley `11
Admissions Counselor 
SAAlley@manchester.edu

Brandon Curry `15
Admissions Counselor
BYCurry@manchester.edu

Kelsey Gower `14
Admissions Counselor
kngower@manchester.edu

Kyle Grubbs '12
Assistant Director of Admissions
KLGrubbs@manchester.edu

Kaitlyn Meneely '15
Senior Admissions Counselor
KEMemeely@manchester.edu

Megan Nichter
Admissions Counselor
MDNichter@manchester.edu

Jacob Sweet `16
Admissions Counselor
JWSweet@manchester.edu