Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Advisory Board

Bhupinder Singh
Program Director
DPT Program, Manchester University
Fort Wayne, IN
BSingh@manchester.edu  

Edward Ball
Director of Clinical Education
DPT Program, Manchester University
Fort Wayne, IN
EDBall@manchester.edu  

Gail Altekruse
Vice President of Operations, Parkview Southwest
Fort Wayne, IN
Gail.Altekruse@parkview.com 

Angela Hormann
Supervisor, Outpatient Therapy, Parkview Cancer Institute
Fort Wayne, IN
Angela.Hormann@parkview.com

Dave Kuhn
Owner, Indiana Physical Therapy
Fort Wayne, IN
DKuhn@indianapt.com  

Adam VanZile
Supervisor, Optimum Performance Therapy,
Manchester University Alumni, Class of 2009
Fort Wayne, IN
AVanzile@lhn.net  

Mark Sexton
Senior Physical Therapist 
Manchester University Alumni, Class of 2015
Fort Wayne, IN
MSexton@indianapt.com

Nathan Steigmeyer
Director, Outpatient Rehabilitation, Fort Wayne Orthopedics LLC
Fort Wayne, IN
NSteigmeyer@lutheran-hosp.com  

Brooke Murphy
Clinical Director, Steppin' Up Physical Therapy (Calhoun St.)
Manchester University Alumni, Class of 2013
Greater Fort Wayne, IN
Brooke@steppinuppt.com