MU Today News and views especially for the MU Community


View all posts

Linn named Preceptor of the Year

by Melinda Lantz | May 02, 2017

Posted May 2 - Dusty Linn, assistant professor of pharmacy practice, has been selected as the Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience Faculty Preceptor of the Year for the 2016-17 academic year. The award carries with it an 18-month membership to the Indiana Pharmacist Alliance (IPA), and Linn’s name will be displayed on a plaque in the Office of Experiential Education. The award will be presented at the Graduation Banquet on May 19.