MU Today News and views especially for the MU Community


View all posts

Smith to chair AACP committee

by Melinda Lantz | Jun 17, 2020

Posted June 17 - Tommy Smith, dean of Pharmacy Programs and professor of pharmaceutical sciences, has been appointed chair of the 2020-2021 Bylaws and Policy Development Committee of the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy. President-Elect Dustin Linn, associate professor of pharmacy practice at MU, made the appointment.