MU Today News and views especially for the MU Community


View all posts

Campbell chairs ACPE standards task force

by User Not Found | Sep 17, 2020

Posted Sept. 17 - Jennifer Campbell (Henriksen) has been selected to serve as chair of the Standards 10-12 Taskforce of the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE). The committee will review and revise the rubric section for Standards 10-12.

Jennifer, along with four other members, will evaluate the required uploads related to Standards 10-12, make recommendations for elimination of uploads based on redundancy or lack of need, make recommendations for addition of new uploads to better evaluate Standards 10- 12, and review and revise the narrative statements for Standards 10-12.

Once complete, the board will consider adopting the recommendations for ACPE spring visits.