MU Today News and views especially for the MU Community


View all posts

Nestel awarded first Thain Scholarship from IPA

by Melinda Lantz | Feb 15, 2021

Posted Feb. 15 – Chloe Nestel, a fourth-year Pharm.D. student also earning a master’s degree in pharmacogenomics, has been named the first recipient of the Thain Scholarship of the Indiana Pharmacists Association. The endowed scholarship is named for Jeremy Thain, a giant among his peers in the IPA.