MU Today Celebrating One Manchester


View all posts

Faculty Executive Committee elections

by Anne Gregory | Apr 08, 2022

Barb Burdge and Lucas Dargo have been elected to serve as chairs of the newly formed Faculty Executive Committee. Burdge will serve as chair in the 2022-2023 academic year.  Dargo will be chair elect for the coming academic year and then assume the chair role the following year.  

The following faculty have also been elected to serve as FEC representatives:  

Fort Wayne campus: 
Kathryn Marwitz, Trent Towne

North Manchester campus: Tim Brauch, Kathy Davis. Michael Staudenmaier

At- Large:
Justin Lasser