About Manchester

Fall 2019 Pharmacy Program Dean's List

A total of 51 students engaged in doctoral study in the Pharmacy Program at Manchester University are on the fall 2019 Dean’s List.

The students achieved a 3.5 GPA or higher while enrolled in at least 12 credit hours of classes this fall.

With campuses in North Manchester and Fort Wayne, Ind., Manchester offers more than 70 areas of academic study to 1,400 students in undergraduate programs, a Master of Science in Pharmacogenomics, a Master of Athletic Training, a Master of Accountancy, a professional Doctor of Pharmacy and a dual degree in pharmacy and pharmacogenomics.

Name Hometown
Jamil Abdallah Dearborn Heights, MI
Amela Agic Troy, MI
Lauren Ahrendt Valparaiso, IN
Eric Beard Fort Wayne, IN
Lauren Beaumont Greenwood, IN
Ermina Begovic Henrietta, NY
Saed Belkhyat Howell, NJ
Katherine Blystone Carmel, IN
Tamara Bodagh Troy, MI
Mark Botros Carmel, IN
Zachary Brown Fort Wayne, IN
Nicholas Buttermore Auburn, IN
Mazharul Chowdhury Center Line, MI
Vanessa Cortez Posen, IL
Tania Cruz Fort Wayne, IN
Miranda DeHart Fort Wayne, IN
Souhad El-Achkar Dearborn, MI
Dalia Fakhry South Planfield, NJ
Mariam Farhood Sterling Heights, MI
Lindzie Gibson Columbia City, IN
Kaleb Greener Huntertown, IN
Jeremy Gregersen Huntertown, IN
Megan Gushrowski Michigan City, IN
Emina Halimanovic Fort Wayne, IN
Medina Halimanovic Fort Wayne, IN
Aya Hawa Ypsilanti, MI
Zachary Hodgson Fort Wayne, IN
Caleb Hoppe Markle, IN
Sarah Iskander Lasalle, Ontario, Cananda
Justin Ivers Elkhart, IN
May Joseph Windsor, Ontario, Cananda
Amanda Junker Indianapolis, IN
Breia Leavell Indianapolis, IN
Kristin Lytal Fort Wayne, IN
Zachary Martin Auburn, IN
Riley McCafferty Brownsburg, IN
William Mikesell Macy, IN
Sydney Miller Winona Lake, IN
Rabih Mounzer Dearborn, MI
Jaurney Nyandoro Fort Wayne, IN
Parth Patel Fort Wayne, IN
Linh Pham Fort Wayne, IN
Onyekachi Robert-Eze McCordsville, IN
Amanda Rothgeb Fort Wayne, IN
Cecilia Schowe Fort Wayne, IN
Ben Sendo New Haven, IN
Lucas Shelly Fort Wayne, IN
Dakota Smith Kokomo, IN
Brianna Stafford Fort Wayne, IN
Sydney Stratford South Bend, IN
Dylan Walker Trafalgar, IN