Financial Services Staff

MUsign

Staff 

Chief Business Officer
Clair Knapp
260-982-5245
CWKnapp@manchester.edu

Controller
Cindy Seitz
260-982-5213
CLSeitz@manchester.edu

Senior Accountant
Kari Weaver
260-982-5274
KLWeaver@manchester.edu

Senior Accountant - Budget and Accounts Payable
Mary Ann McWithey
260-982-5062
MAMcWithey@manchester.edu

Staff Accountant
Katherine Allen Haff
260-982-5112
KAHaff@manchester.edu

Accounts Payable Specialist
Amanda Fretz
260-982-5216
ALFretz@manchester.edu

Payroll Specialist
Ben Ogden
260-982-5044
BGOgden@manchester.edu