Financial Services Staff

MUsign

Staff 

Chief Business Officer
Clair Knapp
260-982-5245
CWKnapp@manchester.edu

Controller
Greg Jarrett
260-982-5213
GAJarrett@manchester.edu

Assistant Controller 
Kari Weaver
260-982-5274
KLWeaver@manchester.edu

Senior Accountant - Budget and Accounts Payable
Mary Ann McWithey
260-982-5062
MAMcWithey@manchester.edu

Senior Accountant - Budget and Accounts Payable
Melissa Wolfe 
260-982-5521
MSWolfe@manchester.edu

Senior Accountant
Katherine Allen Haff
260-982-5112
KAHaff@manchester.edu

Accounts Payable Specialist
Venus Kauffman
260-982-5216
VEKauffman@manchester.edu