Manchester University Adult, Graduate, and Professional Programs Recruitment Events and Program Information Sessions

Let’s connect!  We are ready and waiting to answer all your questions about our adult, graduate, and professional health sciences programs including: 

  • Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) Second Degree
  • Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D.)
  • Dual Degree Pharm.D./MS in PGx
  • Master of Athletic Training (MAT)
  • Master of Science or Graduate Certificate in Pharmacogenomics (MSPGx)
  • Master of Science in Nutrition and Nutrigenomics (MSNGx)

Below is a schedule of events at which Manchester will be participating or hosting this summer.  Stop by and see us or join a virtual session!

Summer 2022 Recruitment Events and Information Sessions Schedule

Wednesday, May 25
4 - 4:30 p.m.
Master of Athletic Training Virtual Information Session
Register here

Wednesday, June 15
Noon - 12:30 p.m.
Pharmacogenomics Virtual Information Session
Register here

Thursday, June 16
4 - 4:30 p.m.
Pharmacogenomics Virtual Information Session
Register here

Saturday, June 18
10 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
PBS Explorer Day at Parkview Field
Explorer Day – PBS Fort Wayne

Monday, July 11
Noon - 12:30 p.m.
Pharmacogenomics Virtual Information Session
Register here

Wednesday, July 13
4 - 4:30 p.m.
Pharmacogenomics Virtual Information Session
Register here

Thursday & Friday, July 14-15
10 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Virtual Pharmacy Days
Register here

Wednesday, July 20
3 - 4:45 p.m.
National Institutes of Health Office of Intramural Training & Education
2022 Virtual Graduate & Professional School Fair
Click here to join Manchester’s virtual session

Thursday, July 27
Noon - 12:30 p.m.
Nutrition and Nutrigenomics Program Info Session
Registration coming soon

Wednesday, August 17
Noon - 12:30 p.m.
Pharmacogenomics Virtual Information Session
Register here

Tuesday, September 20
5 - 5:30 p.m.
Nutrition and Nutrigenomics Program Info Session
Registration coming soon

For questions or more information contact us at healthsciences@manchester.edu or 260-470-2703