Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Faculty and Staff


W. Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., J.D.W-Thomas-Smith
Dean of  Pharmacy Programs and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-2668
wtsmith@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith
LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ahmed Abdelmageed, Pharm.D.AhmedAbdelmageed_000
Assistant Dean of Experiential Education and Community Engagement
260-470-2676
aabdelmageed@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. Abdelmageed


Teresa (Teri) A. Beam, Ph.D.Teresa-Beam
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2717 
tabeam@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beam

Joseph Bonnarens, Ph.D., M.S., BS Pharm. Joe-Bonnarens
Assistant Dean for Student and Alumni Experience
260-470-2655
jkbonnarens@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Bonnarens


Michael B. BottorffPharm.D., FCCP, FNLA, CLSMichael-Bottorff
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice 
260-470-2651
mbbottorff@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Bottorff


Jennifer A. Henriksen, Pharm.D., RPhJennifer-Henriksen
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and Assessment
260-470-2740
jahenriksen@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Henriksen


FACULTY

Mohamed Amin, Ph.DMohamed Amin, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacy social and administrative sciences) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2719
meamin@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Amin


Robert D. Beckett, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPSRob-Beckett
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (drug information)
Director of the Drug Information Center 
260-470-2663 
rdbeckett@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beckett


Tracy L. Brooks, Pharm.D., RPh, BCNSPTracy-Brooks
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2657
tlbrooks@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brooks


Dennis Brown, Ph.D.Dennis-Brown
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (medicinal chemistry)
260-470-2674
dabrown@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brown


Diane Calinski, Ph.D.Diane-Calinski
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2742
dmcalinski@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Calinski


Teresa DeLellis, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS, BCGPTeresa-Breslin
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (transitions of care)
260-470-4053
TMDeLellis@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. DeLellis


Kierstan Etheridge, Pharm.D., RPhKierstan-Hanson
Lab Director
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2745
kmetheridge@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Etheridge


Sarah K. Gordon, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPSSara-Gordon
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (internal medicine)
Interprofessional Education Coordinator
260-470-2744
SKGordon@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Gordon


Carrie Hoefer, Ph.D.Carrie-Hoefer
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2675
cchoefer@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hoefer

Sandra Hrometz, B.S.Pharm., Ph.D.,CGPSandra-Hrometz
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2714
slhrometz@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hrometz


Rachel J. Kasper, Pharm.D., RPh, CTTS, BCACRachel-Pucel
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2755
RJKasper@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kasper

Katee-KindlerKatee J. Kindler, Pharm.D., RPh
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2660
kjkindler@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kindler


David F. Kisor, Pharm.D., FCPDavid-Kisor
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
Director of Pharmacogenomics Education   
260-470-2747 
dfkisor@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kisor

Dustin Linn, Pharm.D., RPh, BCCCPDustin-Linn
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (critical care)
260-470-2672
ddlinn@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Linn


Renee McCafferty, M.S., Pharm.D.Renee-McCafferty
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2741
rmccafferty@manchester.edu
More about Dr. McCafferty


Mohan,ShekherShekher Mohan, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-4057  
smohan@manchester.edu
More About Dr. Mohan

Vaibhav MundraVaibhav Mundra, Ph.D., M.S., BS Pharm.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Pharmaceutics)
260-470-2673
vymundra@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Mundra

Venkatareddy Nadithe, Ph.D., M.S., BS Pharm.Venkatareddy-Nadithe
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Pharmaceutics)
260-470-2748
vnadithe@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Nadithe

Noureldin,MarwaMarwa Noureldin, Pharm.D, M.S., Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Social and Administrative Sciences)
260-470-4054 
mnoureldin@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Noureldin

 


Sidhartha Ray, Ph.D., FACNSidhartha-Ray
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (toxicology & medical microbiology, immunology)
260-470-2661
sdray@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Ray


Holly D. Robison, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPSHolly-Robison
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (laboratory coordinator)
260-470-2718
hdrobison@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Robison


Dr. Brian SkinnerBrian W. Skinner, Pharm.D., MPA, BCPS
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2743
bwskinner@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Skinner


Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPPThomas-Smith
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (psychiatry) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2671
trsmith03@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith


Trent Towne, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS (AQID)Trent-Towne
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (infectious disease)
Professional Development Coordinator 
260-470-2669
tgtowne@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Towne


Sara N. Trovinger, Pharm.D., RPhSara-Trovinger
Assistant Director of Experiential Education
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2654
sntrovinger@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Trovinger


Andrea L. Wilhite, Pharm.D., RPhAndrea-Wilhite
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2664
alwilhite@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Wilhite


Lorin Yolch, Pharm.D., BCGPLorin Yolch
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2736
LYolch@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Yolch

PHARMACY PROGRAM STAFF

Dottie BowersDottie-Bowers
Administrative Assistant
260-470-2652
dsbowers@manchester.edu
Learn more


Julie CogleyJulie Cogley
Assistant Director of Enrollment & Student Services of Pharmacy Programs
260-470-2678
jacogley@manchester.edu
Learn more

Martha HardingMarthaHarding
Assistant to the Dean
260-470-2701
mcharding@manchester.edu
Learn more


Gregory HetrickGreg-Hetrick
Director of Student Services
260-470-2656
gbhetrick@manchester.edu
Learn more


Michelle KibigerMichelle_Cordova_Kibiger
Experiential Education Operations Specialist
260-470-2746
MJCordova-Kibiger@manchester.edu
Learn more


Kozlowski, LauraLaura Kozlowski
Administrative Assistant
260-470-4055
lakozlowski@manchester.edu
Learn more


Jeffrey MurphyJeff-Murphy
Administrative Assistant to the Office of Academic Affairs and Assessment
260-470-4456
jsmurphy@manchester.edu
Learn more


Shawn PattersonShawn-Patterson
Academic Affairs and Assessment Coordinator
260-470-2710
smpatterson03@manchester.edu
Learn more


Melissa-RasmussenMelissa M. Rasmussen
Director of Instructional Design
260-470-2670
mmrasmussen@manchester.edu
Learn more


Brook SchumannBrook-Schumann
Pharmacy Lab Technician
260-470-2716
bcschumann@manchester.edu
Learn more


Jane ShickJane-Shick
Administrative Assistant to the Office of Experiential Education
260-470-2715
ejshick@manchester.edu

Learn more

 FORT WAYNE CAMPUS STAFF
Karen FailorKaren-Failor
Fort Wayne Campus Receptionist
260-470-2700
kfailor@manchester.edu
Learn more

Olan GriffithsOlan-Griffiths
IT Technician
260-470-2728
ogriffiths@manchester.edu
Learn more


Lisa SchallLisa Schall
Fort Wayne Campus Facilities Coordinator &
HR Liaison
260-470-2702
lcschall@manchester.edu
Learn more