Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Doctor of Pharmacy Program - Faculty and Staff


W. Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., J.D.

W-Thomas-SmithDean of  Pharmacy Programs and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-2668
wtsmith@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ahmed Abdelmageed, Pharm.D.

AhmedAbdelmageed_000Assistant Dean of Student, Alumni and Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2676
aabdelmageed@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. Abdelmageed


Teresa (Teri) A. Beam, Ph.D.

Teresa-BeamChair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2717 
tabeam@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beam

Michael B. Bottorff, Pharm.D., FCCP, FNLA, CLS

Michael-BottorffChair, Department of Pharmacy Practice 
260-470-2651
mbbottorff@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Bottorff


Jennifer A. Henriksen, Pharm.D., RPh

Jennifer-HenriksenAssociate Dean of Academic Affairs and Assessment
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2740
jahenriksen@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Henriksen


FACULTY

Ades-Ryan

Ryan S. Ades, PharmD, RPh

Assistant Director of Experiential Education
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
President-Elect: Indiana Academy of Community Pharmacy
260-470-4075
rades@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Ades


Mohamed Amin, BScPharm, MS, PhD.

Mohamed Amin, BScPharm, MS, PhD.

Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacy social and administrative sciences) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2719
meamin@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Amin


Robert D. Beckett, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS

RD-BeckettAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (drug information)
Director of the Drug Information Center 
260-470-2663 
rdbeckett@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beckett


Tracy L. Brooks, Pharm.D., RPh, BCNSP

Tracy-BrooksAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2657
tlbrooks@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brooks


Dennis Brown, Ph.D.

Dennis-BrownAssociate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (medicinal chemistry)
260-470-2674
dabrown@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brown


Diane Calinski, Ph.D.

Diane-CalinskiAssistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
Director of Pharmacogenomics Operations
260-470-2742
dmcalinski@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Calinski


Teresa DeLellis, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS, BCGP

Teresa-BreslinAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (transitions of care)
260-470-4053
TMDeLellis@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. DeLellis


Kierstan Etheridge, Pharm.D., RPh

Kierstan-HansonLab Director
Inclusion and Wellness Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2745
kmetheridge@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Etheridge


Sarah K. Gordon, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS

Sara-GordonAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (internal medicine)
Interprofessional Education Coordinator
260-470-2744
SKGordon@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Gordon


Carrie Hoefer, Ph.D.

Carrie-HoeferAssistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2675
cchoefer@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hoefer

Sandra Hrometz, B.S.Pharm., Ph.D.,CGP

Sandra-HrometzProfessor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2714
slhrometz@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hrometz


Jason L. Isch, Pharm.D., BCACP, CTTS

Isch, JasonAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (Ambulatory Care)
260-470-4058
jisch@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. Isch


 

Katee J. Kindler, Pharm.D., RPh

Katee-KindlerAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2660
kjkindler@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kindler


David F. Kisor, Pharm.D., FCP

David-KisorProfessor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
Director of Pharmacogenomics Education   
260-470-2747 
dfkisor@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kisor

Dustin Linn, Pharm.D., RPh, BCCCP

Dustin-LinnAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2672
ddlinn@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Linn


Renee McCafferty, M.S., Pharm.D.

Renee-McCaffertyAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2741
rmccafferty@manchester.edu
More about Dr. McCafferty


Mohan,Shekher

Shekher Mohan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-4057  
smohan@manchester.edu
More About Dr. Mohan
Montgomery-Ashley

Ashley E. Montgomery, PharmD

PGY2 Ambulatory Care Resident
Phone: 260-470-4074
aemontgomery@manchester.edu
More About Dr. Montgomery


Noha Mourad

Noha A. Mourad, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
Phone: 260-470-2665
namourad@manchester.edu
More About Dr. Mourad


Vaibhav Mundra

Vaibhav Mundra, Ph.D., M.S., BS Pharm.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Pharmaceutics)
260-470-2673
vymundra@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Mundra
Noureldin,Marwa

Marwa Noureldin, Pharm.D, M.S., Ph.D., BCGP

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Social and Administrative Sciences)
260-470-4054 
mnoureldin@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Noureldin

 


Holly D. Robison, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS

Holly-Robison
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (laboratory coordinator)
260-470-2718
hdrobison@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Robison


Dr. Brian Skinner

Brian W. Skinner, Pharm.D., MPA, BCPS

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2743
bwskinner@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Skinner


Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPP

Thomas-SmithAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2671
trsmith03@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith


Trent Towne, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS (AQID)

Trent-TowneAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (infectious disease)
Professional Development Coordinator 
260-470-2669
tgtowne@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Towne


Sara N. Trovinger, Pharm.D., RPh

Sara-TrovingerDirector of Experiential Education
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2654
sntrovinger@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Trovinger


Andrea Whitaker, Pharm.D.

Whitaker, AndreaAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-4059
awhitaker@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Whitaker


Andrea L. Wilhite, Pharm.D., RPh

Andrea-WilhiteAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2664
alwilhite@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Wilhite


PHARMACY PROGRAM STAFF

Paula Avila

Avila, PaulaLaboratory Technician Specialist
260-470-4062
piavila@manchester.edu
Learn more


Dottie Bowers

Dottie-BowersAdministrative Assistant
260-470-2652
dsbowers@manchester.edu
Learn more


Julie Cogley-Pifko

Cogley,-JulieAssistant Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
260-470-2678
jacogley@manchester.edu
Learn more

Karen Failor

Karen-FailorExperiential Education Operations Specialist
260-470-4064
kfailor@manchester.edu
Learn more


McKenzie Grubb

McKenzie-GrubbAdmissions Counselor
260-470-2700
megrubb@manchester.edu
Learn more

Casey A. Herendeen

Casey-Herendeen

Administrative Assistant
260-470-2703
CAHerendeen@manchester.edu
Learn more


Gregory Hetrick

Greg-HetrickDirector of Admissions and Enrollment Management
260-470-2656
gbhetrick@manchester.edu
Learn more


Michelle Kibiger

Michelle_Cordova_KibigerDirector of Assessment 
260-470-2746
MJCordova-Kibiger@manchester.edu
Learn more


Kozlowski, Laura

Laura Kozlowski

Senior Administrative Assistant
260-470-4055
lakozlowski@manchester.edu
Learn more


Peter T. Lessing

Lessing-PeterAcademic Affairs and Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 260-470-4078
ptlessing@manchester.edu
Learn more


Jessica M. Montalvo

Montalvo-JessicaDirector of Student Services for Pharmacy Programs
260-470-4405
jmmontalvo@manchester.edu
Learn more


Shawn Patterson

Shawn-Patterson
Executive Assistant to the Dean
260-470-2710
smpatterson03@manchester.edu
Learn more


Melissa-Rasmussen

Melissa M. Rasmussen

Director of Instructional Design
260-470-2670
mmrasmussen@manchester.edu
Learn more


Brook Schumann

Brook-SchumannPharmacy Lab Technician
260-470-2716
bcschumann@manchester.edu
Learn more


FORT WAYNE CAMPUS STAFF
Olan-Griffiths

Olan Griffiths

IT Technician
260-470-2728
ogriffiths@manchester.edu
Learn more

Lisa Schall

Lisa SchallFort Wayne Campus Facilities Coordinator &
HR Liaison
260-470-2702
lcschall@manchester.edu
Learn more


Karen L. Whitaker

Whitaker-KarenReceptionist
260-470-4076
klwhitaker@manchester.edu
Learn more