Pharmacy, Natural & Health Sciences

Pharmacy and Graduate Life Sciences - Faculty and Staff



W. Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., J.D.

W-Thomas-Smith Dean of Pharmacy and Graduate Life Sciences,
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-2668
wtsmith@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith



LEADERSHIP TEAM


Teresa (Teri) A. Beam, Ph.D.

Teresa-BeamAssociate Dean of Graduate Life Sciences
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics 
260-470-2717 
tabeam@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beam

Robert D. Beckett, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS

RD-BeckettAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
(drug information)
Director of the Drug Information Center 
Assistant Dean of Assessment
260-470-2663 
rdbeckett@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Beckett


Diane Calinski, Ph.D.

Diane-CalinskiAssociate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (pharmacology) and Pharmacogenomics
Vice Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
260-470-2742
dmcalinski@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Calinski

Jennifer A. Campbell, Pharm.D., RPh

Jennifer-Henriksen

Associate Dean of Academic Programs
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2740
jahenriksen@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Henriksen



Raylene M. Rospond, Pharm.D., FCCP

Rospond,-Raylene-120x155Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs and Outreach
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2653
rmrospond@manchester.edu
Learn more


Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPP

Thomas-SmithAssistant Dean of Admissions and Alumni Engagement, Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2671
trsmith03@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Smith


 

Trent Towne, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS

Towne-TtrentProfessor of Pharmacy Practice (infectious disease)
Vice Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2669
tgtowne@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Towne


FACULTY

Laura Bollinger, MS, RDN, LDN

Laura-BollingerDirector of the Masters of Science in Nutrition and Nutrigenomics Program and Assistant Professor of Nutrition and Nutrigenomics
260-470-2736
lebollinger@manchester.edu

More about Laura Bollinger


Dennis Brown, Ph.D.

Dennis-BrownAssociate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (medicinal chemistry)
260-470-2674
dabrown@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Brown


Molly M. Corder, Pharm.D., BCPS

Corder-MollyAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2713
mmcorder@manchester.edu
More about Dr.Corder


Teresa DeLellis, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCGP

DeLellis-TeresaAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (transitions of care)
260-470-4053
TMDeLellis@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. DeLellis


Norm Fenn, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPPS

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-4657
nefenn@manchester.edu 
More about Dr.Fenn


Sarah K. Gordon, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS

Sara-GordonAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (internal medicine)
Interprofessional Education Coordinator
260-470-2744
SKGordon@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Gordon


Molly Grasberger, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCIDP

Grasberger-MollyAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (Infectious Diseases)
260-470-2672
mmgrasberger@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Grasberger


Melissa A. Gratz, Pharm.D., MBA

Gratz_MelissaAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2743
magratz@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Gratz


Kierstan Hanson, Pharm.D., RPh

Hanson,KierstanAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Inclusion and Wellness Coordinator
260-470-2745
kmhanson@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Hanson


Jason L. Isch, Pharm.D., BCACP, CTTS

Isch, Jason

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-4058
jisch@manchester.edu 
More about Dr. Isch


David F. Kisor, Pharm.D., FCP

David-KisorProfessor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
Director of Pharmacogenomics
260-470-2747 
dfkisor@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Kisor

Wei Lei, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and PharmacogenomicsLei-Wei
260-470-2414
wlei@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Lei


Kathryn K. Marwitz, Pharm.D., MPH 

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical SciencesMarwitz
260-470-2719
kkmarwitz@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Marwitz


Renee McCafferty, M.S., Pharm.D.

Renee-McCaffertyAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2741
rmccafferty@manchester.edu
More about Dr. McCafferty


Noha A. Mourad, Ph.D.

Noha_MouradAssistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmacogenomics
Phone: 260-470-2665
namourad@manchester.edu
More About Dr. Mourad


Marwa Noureldin, Pharm.D, M.S., Ph.D., BCGP

Noureldin,MarwaAssistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (social and administrative sciences)
260-470-4054 
mnoureldin@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Noureldin

 


Kimberli Pike, MS, RDN, CSSD, LD 

Associate Professor of Nutrition and NutrigenomicsPike-Kimberli
260-470-2739
klpike@manchester.edu
Learn more

Holly D. Robison, Pharm.D., RPh, BCPS

Holly-Robison

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
260-470-2718
hdrobison@manchester.edu

More about Dr. Robison


Yousif Rojeab, Ph.D., R.Ph.

Rojeab-Yousif

Professor of Pharmaceutical 
260-470-2737
ybrojeab@manchester.edu


Ann K. Savariar-Drummond, M.S.

Pharmacogenomics Instructor (Teaching Staff)Savariar-Ann
260-470-4073
aksavariar@manchester.edu

Sara A. Thompson, Pharm.D., BCACP

Thompson-Sara

Assistant Director of Experiential Education, Assistant Professor, 
260-470-4078
sathompson@manchester.edu


Sara N. Trovinger, Pharm.D., M.S.Ed

Doctor of Pharmacy Distance Pathway Program Director
Associate Professor of Pharmacy PracticeSara-Trovinger-2
260-470-2654
sntrovinger@manchester.edu
More about Dr.Trovinger


Andrea L. Wilhite, Pharm.D., RPh

Andrea-WilhiteAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (ambulatory care)
260-470-2664
alwilhite@manchester.edu
More about Dr. Wilhite


STAFF

Megan Chauncey

Chauncey-MeganGraduate Admissions Advisor
260-470-4072
machauncey@manchester.edu
Learn more

Julie Cogley-Pifko

Cogley-Pifko-JulieDirector of Graduate Admissions
260-470-2678
jacogley@manchester.edu
Learn more

Karen Failor

Experiential Education Operations SpecialistKaren-Failor
260-470-4064
kfailor@manchester.edu
Learn more

Megan Geary

Geary-MeganStudent Affairs Coordinator

260-470-4051
megeary@manchester.edu
Learn more


Olan Griffiths

Olan-GriffithsDirector of IT Services
260-470-2728
ogriffiths@manchester.edu
Learn more

Pam Karkosky

Karkosky-PamelaAdministrative Assistant
260-470-2658
pjkarkosky@manchester.edu
Learn more


Michelle Kibiger

Michelle_Cordova_KibigerDirector of Assessment 
260-470-2746
MJCordova-Kibiger@manchester.edu
Learn more


Laura Kozlowski

Kozlowski, LauraSenior Administrative Assistant
260-470-4055
lakozlowski@manchester.edu
Learn more


Sarah L. Lauck

Lauck-SarahAcademic Affairs Coordinator  
260-470-4079 
sllauck@manchester.edu
Learn more


Jordan Patterson


Patterson-JordanAcademic Support Specialist for Pharmacy
260-470-2673 
jcpatterson@manchester.edu
Learn more


Shawn Patterson


Patterson-ShawnExecutive Assistant to the Dean
260-470-2710
smpatterson03@manchester.edu
Learn more


Melissa M. Rasmussen

Melissa-RasmussenDirector of Instructional Design
260-470-2670
mmrasmussen@manchester.edu
Learn more


Generosa Sangco-Jackson

Sangco-Jackson-GenerosaAssistant Director of Graduate Admissions 
260-470-2709
gasangco-jackson@manchester.edu
Learn more


Brook Schumann

Schumann-BrookPharmacy Practice Lab Coordinator
260-470-2716
bcschumann@manchester.edu
Learn more


Philip Spann

Spann-Phil

Facilities and Safety Coordinator
260-470-2676
paspann@manchester.edu
Learn more


Kelly St. JohnSt.John-Kelly

Kelly St. John
260-470-4062
kastjohn-pikel@manchester.edu
Learn more


Tayshia Turner

Turner-Tayshia

Human Resource Coordinator,
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
260-470-2702
tsturner@manchester.edu
Learn more


Sarah Wehrkamp

Wehrkamp,-SarahDirector of Student Affairs
260-470-2655
sewehrkamp@manchester.edu
Learn more