MU Today News and views especially for the MU Community


View all posts

Pharmacy colleagues named to Preceptor Honor Roll

by User Not Found | Sep 17, 2020

Posted Sept. 17 - Manchester faculty and staff have been named to this year’s Preceptor Honor Roll, chosen for their availability, engagement and excellence in precepting. This year’s honor roll includes Ryan Ades, Melissa Gratz, Rob Beckett, Kierstan Hanson, Tracy Brooks, Greg Hetrick, Diane Calinski, Jason Isch, Teresa DeLellis, Renee McCafferty, Sarah Gordon and Andrea Mekonnen.

All honor roll members will be recognized at the Preceptor Showcase virtual lunch on Sept. 22.