Student Financial Services SFS

Staff

Sherri Shockey

Director of Student Financial Services
slshockey@manchester.edu
260-982-5237

LaDonna Bloom

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
lrbloom@manchester.edu
260-982-5066

Rachelle Sorg

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
rmsorg@manchester.edu
260-982-5231

Emily Gardner

Operations Coordinator
ekgardner@manchester.edu
260-982-5114

Erin Shriver

Student Account Coordinator
emshriver@manchester.edu
260-982-5137

Brooke Betten

Student Financial Services Coordinator
bgbetten@manchester.edu
260-982-5141

STUDENT ACCOUNT CENTER

FINANCIAL AID NOTIFICATION

HOW TO NAVIGATE SPARTAN SELF SERVICE

Federal Student Aid