Staff

Sherri Shockey
Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5237
slshockey@manchester.edu

LaDonna Bloom
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5282
lrbloom@manchester.edu

Kim Carey
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5290
kacarey@manchester.edu

Houston M. Logsdon, II
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5137
hmlogsdon@manchester.edu  

Emily Gardner
Student Account Specialist
260-982-5114
ekgardner@manchester.edu

Rachelle Sorg 
Student Financial Services Senior Counselor
260-982-5231
rmsorg@manchester.edu

Brooke Betten
Student Financial Services Coordinator
260-982-5141
bgbetten@manchester.edu