Staff

Sherri Shockey
Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5237
slshockey@manchester.edu

LaDonna Bloom
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5282
lrbloom@manchester.edu

Brett Boxell
Student Account Specialist
260-982-5114
bcboxell@manchester.edu

Kim Carey
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
260-982-5290
kacarey@manchester.edu

Jessica Bremer
New Student Coordinator
260-982-5113 
jabremer@manchester.edu 

Rachelle Sorg 
One Stop Center Representative
260-982-5231
RMSorg@manchester.edu