University Safety - Staff

Edwards, Tina

Tina Edwards

Director of University Safety and Lecturer of Sociology
tledwards@manchester.edu



Bireley-Kirk

Kirk Bireley 

Safety Officer
kwbireley@manchester.edu



Bohner,Jessica

Jessica Bohner

Safety Officer
jbohnermanchester.edu




Kilmer-Harry

Harry Kilmer

Safety Officer
hakilmer@manchester.edu 



McAfee-Caleb

Caleb McAfee

Safety Officer
camcafee@manchester.edu 



Nettleton-Harrison

Harrison Nettleton

Safety Officer
hjnettleton@manchester.edu



Rodney Paris

Rodney Paris

Safety Officer
rlparis@manchester.edu



Pickard-Jeff

Jeffrey Pickard

Safety Officer
jlpickard@manchester.edu 



Smith-Jeff

Jeffrey Smith

Safety Officer
jhsmith@manchester.edu



Philip Spann

Philip Spann

Safety Officer
PASpann@manchester.edu