University Safety - Staff

Edwards, Tina

Tina Edwards

Director of University Safety
tledwards@manchester.edu



Dotson-Seth-2

Seth Dotson

Safety Officer
stdotson@manchester.edu




Durham-Paul

Paul Durham

Safety Officer
prdurham@manchester.edu




Nettleton-Harrison

Michael Harrison

Safety Officer
MRHarrison@manchester.edu




Rodney Paris

Nick Keckler

Safety Officer
NPKeckler@manchester.edu




Lowe-Braydon

Braydon Lowe

Safety Officer
btlowe@manchester.edu




McAfee-Caleb

Caleb McAfee

Safety Officer
camcafee@manchester.edu 



Smith-Jeff

Jeffrey Smith

Safety Officer
jhsmith@manchester.edu



Philip Spann

Safety Officer

Now hiring for this position