University Safety - Staff

Edwards, Tina

Tina Edwards

Director of University Safety
tledwards@manchester.edu



Bireley-Kirk

Jay Parrett

Safety Officer
JLParrett@manchester.edu



Bohner,Jessica

Joshua Johnson

Safety Officer
JDJohnson@manchester.edu





McAfee-Caleb

Caleb McAfee

Safety Officer
camcafee@manchester.edu 



Nettleton-Harrison

Michael Harrison

Safety Officer
MRHarrison@manchester.edu




Rodney Paris

Nick Keckler

Safety Officer
NPKeckler@manchester.edu




Smith-Jeff

Jeffrey Smith

Safety Officer
jhsmith@manchester.edu



Philip Spann

Safety Officer

Now hiring for this position