Staff

Dan Chudzynski - director of marketing
CU 301
260-982-5089 
drchudzynski@manchester.edu

Nathan Haywood - web content strategist
CU 316
260-982-5189
nrhaywood@manchester.edu

Brenda Carver - graphic designer/mail services manager
CU 312
260-982-5206
bkcarver@manchester.edu

Nathan Corder - photographer/videographer

Clark 108
260-982-5865
nscorder@manchester.edu

Marie Fisher - social media coordinator
Admissions Suite 102F
260-982-5481
mefisher@manchester.edu

Theresa Hight - marketing assistant
CU 308
260-982-5016
tjhight@manchester.edu

Business Hours:
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Faculty and staff who wish to initiate a project should use the online design request form or schedule an appointment with a member of the marketing staff.