Student Honors and Awards


Academic Excellence Banquet

view the full list of students

2021 Celebration of Academic Excellence

Watch the video here!

Each spring the students graduating with honors, along with a guest of their choosing, are invited to attend a banquet in their honor. Forty-seven undergraduate students are being honored this year with a virtual celebration. View the Celebration of Academic Excellence Program 2021 to read what faculty members had to say about their students!

Dean's List 

Each fall and spring semester the Office of Academic Affairs publishes the Dean's List. Students on the Dean's List achieve a 3.5 GPA or higher while enrolled in at least 12 credit hours of classes.

Realizing the Dream

Realizing the Dream is a program that acknowledges first-generation college students for outstanding achievement in their freshman year and are now in their sophomore year. It has been funded by the Lilly Endowment Inc. since 1989. The program was conceived and developed by three individuals who had themselves been first-generation college students - Dr. William C. Bonifield, then Vice-President for Education, Lilly Endowment, and now retired Driector of McDermond Center for Management and Entrepreneurship, Depauw University; Mr. William DuBois Jr., then President of the Independent Colleges and Universities of Indiana, and now retired Executive Assistant for Public Relations, Ivy Tech Community College; and Dr. Louis C. Gatto, then the retiring President of Marian College (University), and the former Executive Director of the Indiana Educational Facilities Authority.

Pharmacogenomics Class Awards

Manchester University Pharmacogenomics Program recognizes students in graduating classes with academic excellence throughout the program. See the 2019 winners here!

Pharmacy Class Awards

Manchester University Pharmacy Program recognizes students in graduating classes with academic excellence, achievements in various fields, and community service. See the 2019 winners here!